you want us to comment about what???Originally posted by ^tamago^:how come no one commented on the lady holding the beer mug?![]()
go sleep lah!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:woohoo
stand up, stand up for singapore![]()
niteniteOriginally posted by udontknowme:nitenite to you too
i said i dun like tiger beer liao mahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:how come no one commented on the lady holding the beer mug?![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:go sleep lah!!!![]()
lao tiko![]()

FT.Originally posted by TehJarVu:woohoo
stand up, stand up for singapore![]()
WHAT?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????Originally posted by Pitot:toopid![]()
hai si lang nightmaresOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
how come no the arena thread for me to paste screenshots?![]()
sorryOriginally posted by udontknowme:WHAT?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????![]()
wah....ive been called stupid so many times today
i think can break record liao
u dun have her msn meh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi wat is tml wake u plate?
nothing....Originally posted by udontknowme:you want us to comment about what???
i seldom turn it onOriginally posted by Pitot:u dun have her msn meh?![]()
nbOriginally posted by Pitot:sorry![]()
TURN IT ON man.. woooo!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i seldom turn it on![]()
toopid udon. how u know i not sincereOriginally posted by udontknowme:nb
your sorry not sincere one
Originally posted by ^tamago^:nothing....
i shall be faithful.... :oops:
typo lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fifi wat is tml wake u plate?
sincere then how come when you say sorry you can laugh????Originally posted by Pitot:toopid udon. how u know i not sincere![]()
toopid udonOriginally posted by udontknowme: