because....Originally posted by Pitot:toopid udon. why so violent today.![]()
ok...Originally posted by udontknowme:eating now
after the 8pm class i'll be going home for second dinner![]()
hehe...you can go sleep liao....Originally posted by FireIce:SMS bo lang liao.......
Oh really!Originally posted by udontknowme:because....
here i am talking to you
but instead of replying back to me, you always end up talking to egg![]()
sometimes 3Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok...
how many meals u take a day?![]()
yahOriginally posted by Pitot:Oh really!![]()
siao ah headache still listen to technoOriginally posted by FireIce:me go type email......
and listen to techno myself
shldnt it be your facination with egg?Originally posted by udontknowme:yah
really![]()
whats with you and your fascination with egg??? i know she is very chio.........but.....![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:because....
here i am talking to you
but instead of replying back to me, you always end up talking to egg![]()

u have to kiss the lobster so you cannot eat....Originally posted by udontknowme:sometimes 3
sometimes 5
sometimes 1
1 that starts from the time i wake and ends when i sleep![]()
my eating habits are very bad...
liddat nia?Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
well....i love omelettes...but my fascination with eggs end there![]()
hehe....bye pitot![]()
for how long?Originally posted by udontknowme:time for dinner![]()
but now i feel like sleeping![]()
class at 5....bleagh....
hahahahaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:liddat nia?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:hahahaha
morning flight?Originally posted by Pitot:i go help my dad. he is leaving for the airport.
yea.Originally posted by ^tamago^:morning flight?
to where?Originally posted by Pitot:yea.