then u nv wakie earlier flip newspaper and start calling and mailing resume??Originally posted by laurence82:thats what my friends call me
but i not tai tai's son
are you going to get married within the next one month?Originally posted by FireIce:faster get a job and bring me to hi-tea........
next time i married snoopy and have kids liao then no time liao
depends on snoopy loh........Originally posted by laurence82:are you going to get married within the next one month?
am i going to get a job three years later???
oni Sat recruit and exec appts worth looking atOriginally posted by sunny6110:then u nv wakie earlier flip newspaper and start calling and mailing resume??
watever... try 1stOriginally posted by FireIce:dunno snoopy one still functioning or not
harloOriginally posted by sunny6110:then u nv wakie earlier flip newspaper and start calling and mailing resume??
this i will have to talk to noopi tml, man to manOriginally posted by FireIce:depends on snoopy loh........
kids not so fast bah
need to do some work first one u know
dunno snoopy one still functioning or not
man to man sometimes can't be truthful oso...Originally posted by laurence82:this i will have to talk to noopi tml, man to man
u going to test product for me?Originally posted by laurence82:this i will have to talk to noopi tml, man to man
then he will sign a pre nuptial agreement, failing which he will be sued for misrepresentationOriginally posted by sunny6110:man to man sometimes can't be truthful oso...
Coz men like to Boast on such issue~!!![]()
eeekOriginally posted by FireIce:u going to test product for me?
man to woman then man shy leh...................Originally posted by sunny6110:man to man sometimes can't be truthful oso...
Coz men like to Boast on such issue~!!![]()
wat happens if there's a breach of contract??Originally posted by laurence82:then he will sign a pre nuptial agreement, failing which he will be sued for misrepresentation![]()
i willing to sell buttOriginally posted by sunny6110:Ya hor~!!
sales staff needed
get Him to start practical session straight then...Originally posted by FireIce:man to woman then man shy leh...................
dont knowOriginally posted by sunny6110:wat happens if there's a breach of contract??
aiyah, no need waste time lahOriginally posted by sunny6110:Kissing sets the tone for the whole process....
Guys better learn how to Kiss properly...![]()
oh sh!t..........Originally posted by laurence82:send noopi to france?

this is call quickieOriginally posted by FireIce:aiyah, no need waste time lah
go straight to the point liao
lao niang not much time leh, gotta mod forums u know