Ya. i dialed 999. and i kept reapeating my address since i was drilled to do so since young. the funny thing was, the officer went :" calm down! I know it is at blk !@# but where is blk !@#??"Originally posted by laurence82:u saw ur neighbour's mad flying down a building?![]()
I can show u if I've got a chanceOriginally posted by FireIce:bra where got upper and lower half one?
Originally posted by Pitot:Ya. i dialed 999. and i kept reapeating my address since i was drilled to do so since young. the funny thing was, the officer went :" calm down! I know it is at blk !@# but where is blk !@#??"
alot of hassle, i need to appear in court but i rejected it.
It was during the sars period and when i went to sch the next day my temp shot up to 39 den i went home![]()
I still can't listen!Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew.........all these songs making me wanna cry liao.........![]()
emoOriginally posted by FireIce:wah liew.........all these songs making me wanna cry liao.........![]()
sad SMS songs, always make me cry...woooo ooohh, sad SMS songs, always make meeee cry!~!~!Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew.........all these songs making me wanna cry liao.........![]()
hhmm.....but me oni wear half-cup one leh...........Originally posted by sunny6110:I can show u if I've got a chance![]()
nah.... juz joking~!! Hee~![]()
-----Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew.........all these songs making me wanna cry liao.........![]()
hahahahhahaOriginally posted by Pitot:Ya. i dialed 999. and i kept reapeating my address since i was drilled to do so since young. the funny thing was, the officer went :" calm down! I know it is at blk !@# but where is blk !@#??"
hurhur. i always see alot of stuff.Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
sleeping......tml gotta workOriginally posted by laurence82:actually, a bit kpo here, what happened to yu fu?
sweet or sad?Originally posted by sunny6110:Sweet Love Songs..![]()
xing Fu~!!![]()
he hansum or not?Originally posted by FireIce:sleeping......tml gotta work
cannot ma. must have paremedic to declare DOA den papa hotel.Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahhaha
tell them ji tao send papa hotel liao lah.............
I dun mind... as long as u r happyOriginally posted by FireIce:if i play techno how ah
sunnyOriginally posted by sunny6110:guess the weather tmr~!!
it better Be~!!Originally posted by laurence82:sunny
Man changesOriginally posted by Pitot:George Michael wasnt gay when he sang this song.![]()