no, sorry, 2 extra turn up.Originally posted by seow:2 never come teacher want kpkb?
Tell him/her to chase after them lah.
If it was me i straight shoot back, not my fault they didn't turn up.
hmm that's a good idea.. at least you know if they have a valid reason...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i dont know la
gonna call the secs 2, ask what happen. cause kena scold not shoing a good example.![]()
for all AVA members.Originally posted by MooKu:hmm that's a good idea.. at least you know if they have a valid reason...
*pat pat*
by the way... what $1400 uniform??
then fark them upside down for bringing their friends.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:no, sorry, 2 extra turn up.![]()
hahha you scared me for a moment!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:for all AVA members.![]()
problem is now, all secs 2, dont answer my call. kkncb!Originally posted by seow:then fark them upside down for bringing their friends.
Me here also liddat, malay boys bring their kaki all go up control room, if not, last time one whole group join ma, then one whole group if do backstage all yaya, ccb!!
Originally posted by MooKu:hahha you scared me for a moment!
i thought $1400 per uniform set!!!
how i know sia!?Originally posted by StarPuppy:wheres that sotong arh?![]()

You were expecting them to take the call ah? LOL!!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:problem is now, all secs 2, dont answer my call. kkncb!![]()
ya, hold captain post, damn fun. damn fucked up.Originally posted by seow:You were expecting them to take the call ah? LOL!!!![]()
little chance lor...
In ava, the bigger the position, the more fucked up it is, unless your PR and situation handling skills(not ava skills) damn tokkong.
I prefer to stay low, and oh, my friend got kicked out of ava.
Got one newly join teacher here for one year, whole class see her buay song, then someone said she no good, my friend subconciously said "hanor", then she blew, then today ava never turn up he will be sack.![]()
good luck!! good luck!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:ya, hold captain post, damn fun. damn fucked up.
died, teacher in-charge online liao. ho sei la!![]()
Originally posted by seow:You were expecting them to take the call ah? LOL!!!![]()
little chance lor...
In ava, the bigger the position, the more fucked up it is, unless your PR and situation handling skills(not ava skills) damn tokkong.
I prefer to stay low, and oh, my friend got kicked out of ava.
Got one newly join teacher here for one year, whole class see her buay song, then someone said she no good, my friend subconciously said "hanor", then she blew, then today ava never turn up he will be sack.![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:ya, hold captain post, damn fun. damn fucked up.
died, teacher in-charge online liao. ho sei la!![]()
sibei fucked up lor!Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
hello friendOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:wad happen?![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:wat he say to you?
sibei f[b]ucked up lor![/b]
hello noopiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:today haven't drink kopi
he didnt say anything, but keep asking me send songs over.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wat he say to you?![]()
hard day.....tmr cca fair today last minute prepare....wanna faint liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hello friend
hello pillow
how are both of your day today?![]()
hi pup pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hello noopi
u must survive on kopi arh?![]()
he himself cannot download songs arh?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:he didnt say anything, but keep asking me send songs over.
guess tomorrow i die lor.![]()