can i check yours?Originally posted by laurence82:why me check?
can get tammy
she is the sexpert
noOriginally posted by ^tamago^:can i check yours?![]()
where u come from!Originally posted by ^tamago^:can i check yours?![]()
er, drink tonnes of it i think anyone also will get tummy upsetOriginally posted by laurence82:........
if i drink tonnes of it, will get tummy upset
as for breakfast, nowadays rarely eat, so dont noe yet
maybe when i start working bah![]()
yeshOriginally posted by MooKu:where u come from!
wat you want to check!
must get approval from me first!
hmm, i long time no eat bacon and eggs liaoOriginally posted by MooKu:er, drink tonnes of it i think anyone also will get tummy upset![]()
wah si ah talk about breakfast... suddenly i feel like having bacon and eggs zzz today i forgot to buy bacon![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:yesh
in the future, anything related to me must ask mookie first
if mookie feel offended, that offender will get a knock on the head from me![]()
what did you eat?Originally posted by FireIce:finally had BK jus now~~~~~~~
sleep earlier laOriginally posted by Pitot:sore throat coming.![]()
i think i shout too much yesterday. belive it or not my right hand is feeling sort of over stretched too.Originally posted by MooKu:sleep earlier la
hi pitot
oh nose. lau's wife so fierce.Originally posted by MooKu:where u come from!
wat you want to check!
must get approval from me first!
when i was in Oz for a short tour, i had 6 days straight of ham, bacon, sausages, scrambled eggs, croissants, hashbrowns every morning until i scared.........Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, i long time no eat bacon and eggs liao
i think sandwiches easier to make and stock upOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
heehee i like sandwiches... ham and egg... or ham and lecture and tomato... and porridge for breakfast is nice too... but i hardly have porridge for breakfast cos mommy doesn't cook breakfast.
hahahaha yesterday must've been very shiok!Originally posted by Pitot:i think i shout too much yesterday. belive it or not my right hand is feeling sort of over stretched too.
u really run out of avartars to use is it![]()
tsk! dun say so loud... i shy...Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh nose. lau's wife so fierce.![]()
extend P memberOriginally posted by MooKu:hahahaha yesterday must've been very shiok!
hehehe yeah i ran out of avatars so i just anyhow made one
i also have a firecracker avatar. thought might use it for CNY
so nice lehOriginally posted by laurence82:i think sandwiches easier to make and stock up
when i start working, my mother said she will retire, coz all three of us are working, plus my dad
and she will spend whole day cooking hot food for us, including our breakfast
she wants to make bento for our lunches too![]()
my pocket got hole leowOriginally posted by Pitot:extend P member![]()