Y leh??Originally posted by FireIce:my frens are going to cafe del mar tml...........i cannot go................![]()
have a pleasant trip. we hope to see you again.Originally posted by MooKu:ok i'm going to bed
byebye all!
have fun chatting
faster finish this box so tmr when i wake up there will be a new one for me to kar cheow you all in
goodnite!
this sounds like the flight crew making an anouncementOriginally posted by ^tamago^:have a pleasant trip. we hope to see you again.![]()
gd morning~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...
*Yawns...![]()
yeah lor. must have the effect.Originally posted by Pitot:this sounds like the flight crew making an anouncement![]()
Good Morning dude...Originally posted by sunny6110:gd morning~![]()

it better Be~!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning dude...
Will it be a sunny day today?...![]()
I need to go to the pool for a swim...Originally posted by sunny6110:it better Be~!!![]()
I've thought for at least 3 mths le... And I'm not anywhere near the pool yet...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I need to go to the pool for a swim...
I am getting too 'white'...![]()
U can tk the first step this week...Originally posted by sunny6110:I've thought for at least 3 mths le... And I'm not anywhere near the pool yet...![]()
Closing deal tmr?Originally posted by FireIce:headache coming
i shd be sleeping soon
tml is a long day for me
but after tml, i will be a happy woman (for a while)
quite bz this wk...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U can tk the first step this week...![]()
How come u so capableOriginally posted by FireIce:oredi closed
tml is execution (pun intended)
bcos i have an elite uncaring face.Originally posted by sunny6110:How come u so capable![]()
I can't picture that...Originally posted by FireIce:bcos i have an elite uncaring face.
u are joking, aren't U?Originally posted by FireIce:maybe we met before in sec sch times?![]()
And I'm at Orchard most of the timeOriginally posted by FireIce:sec sch tt time i got hang out in TPY