arbo wat? O level results release or budget day ah?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Romancing? In the mood for Valentine's already?...
My gut feeling tells me that That is FI~!!!Originally posted by FireIce:me new avatar nice or not?
cannot find suitable title leh...................
That time...I already ORDed...but my company HQ transfer me to another branch...been busy preparing for a competition, the opening of the new branch etc...Originally posted by Pitot:tat time at the SBH outing u ORD already or havent?![]()
Valentine's...Originally posted by FireIce:arbo wat? O level results release or budget day ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:my fren oso ask me isit me........cos hair color same
but then later he say cannot be me bcos i fat......
I still Tink It's U~!!Originally posted by FireIce:my fren oso ask me isit me........cos hair color same
but then later he say cannot be me bcos i fat......
oh yes i heard from pup.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:That time...I already ORDed...but my company HQ transfer me to another branch...been busy preparing for a competition, the opening of the new branch etc...![]()
Remember to drop by and purchase some items...Originally posted by Pitot:oh yes i heard from pup.
if got fate will see u at ur workplace.![]()
keep on fantasizingOriginally posted by sunny6110:I still Tink It's U~!!![]()
coz it looks so familiar... U got a series of such theme pics rite??
sure sure. havent been there yet. maybe this weekend.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Remember to drop by and purchase some items...![]()
Dun gt lost in the crowds...Originally posted by Pitot:sure sure. havent been there yet. maybe this weekend.![]()
Gosh~!! U r so naughty... U got my mind ranning pics of someone I can't picture~... And I dun tink my mind will stop todayOriginally posted by FireIce:keep on fantasizing
and to ur qn in the PM, no....
so many people meh?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun gt lost in the crowds...![]()
Its best for you to experience it urself...Originally posted by Pitot:so many people meh?
wtf. really ah?![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its best for you to experience it urself...![]()
There is also the chances of meeting pretty nice gals who accompany their parents to the supermarket on a weekend morning...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
okay.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:There is also the chances of meeting pretty nice gals who accompany their parents to the supermarket on a weekend morning...![]()
Yes~!! u need one when u go to the supermarket..Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
basket..
Ok...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
basket..