becos that lady boss said ma..in sg 1...cos we more conversative ( how u spell it )Originally posted by TehJarVu:i got it from blinkymummy's blog
i think that guy is her fren or cousin
maybe they only take pic bai pose, i dunno...
conservativeOriginally posted by SGpork:becos that lady boss said ma..in sg 1...cos we more conversative ( how u spell it )
n guys will paiseh n to protect the girl
there wont be any of those close act
unlike those in japan![]()
ohh...so which 1 u wentOriginally posted by TehJarVu:steamboat at marina bay
nobody help her carry maOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so fifi no bring laptop
so sian
oh no!Originally posted by TehJarVu:conservative
icc... but they broke the rules
ah dunno the name lehOriginally posted by SGpork:ohh...so which 1 u went
back so early ar...
nv after steamboat activity meh..
what time u start eating?
uh ohOriginally posted by SGpork:oh no!![]()
after this pic been spreading around...all the following custumer gonna ask for feeding liao..if not dont pay for service charge![]()
arr my english so jialat..hai
not in sgOriginally posted by alexkusu:canot feed one meh![]()
rules are meant to be break n therefore there are always new rules!Originally posted by TehJarVu:uh oh![]()
then..wats the point liddatOriginally posted by SGpork:not in sg
but in japan
yes they will unless u refuse lei which i think...
its hard when pretty mei mei do that![]()
wa thats early..Originally posted by TehJarVu:ah dunno the name leh
it's right at the back
went kite-flying with some students
then some play arcade games
then followed by dinner
we started at about 5:15pm![]()
thats rite...here sg lei what u think..Originally posted by alexkusu:then..wats the point liddat
customer wan maid service ma...be treated like master liddat (dats wat my jap fren say)
sg is just see no touch type ah![]()
i didn't eat a lotOriginally posted by SGpork:wa thats early..
5:15
if me...later 11 or maybe now ill hungry liao![]()
haiyo...feed nia maOriginally posted by SGpork:thats rite...here sg lei what u think..
they only will say welcome home master...when u reach there..their resturant..
maybe when they serve u n take order...got some pattern ..no idea tho i only watch the tv that day
must ask tamago..went there eat before![]()
a healthy snoppy icicOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i didn't eat a lot
lazy to shell prawns and carb
and the food not very appetising to me...
but the students ate A LOT
i just went to cut some pineapple to eat![]()
ask him when he come in leiOriginally posted by alexkusu:haiyo...feed nia ma
wats wrong wit feedin rite
how come tamago go such places leh...............
erm..nvm
ban udonOriginally posted by SGpork:hi banana
peeping?
ever since udon left
20+Originally posted by SGpork:a healthy snoppy icic
ur students all how old
ur treat?![]()
so nice sia
u n udon..hmmOriginally posted by laurence82:ban udon
i go busy busy