Originally posted by alexkusu:waiter ah? male escort? wet nurse?![]()
no leh, say again laOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
i tot i said it before...
simi is wet nurse![]()
hw bout ppl with sharp nose like to poke their nose in other ppl business?Originally posted by SGpork:n there is a saying...
pple with hard ears...as in the bone there is hard..very hard to listen in 1...?
if soft ears they just okok ok very easy![]()
no ler, i just made it up...must not lose face to a phd holder maOriginally posted by SGpork:hmm i dontknow..
got like that 1 meh![]()
cannt like that say sia..that is = angmosOriginally posted by alexkusu:hw bout ppl with sharp nose like to poke their nose in other ppl business?
Originally posted by alexkusu:no ler, i just made it up...must not lose face to a phd holder ma![]()
got tis technique...face readinOriginally posted by SGpork:cannt like that say sia..that is = angmos
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
wtf i post in wrong threadOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
hihi udon mianOriginally posted by udontknowme:hihi porky n noopi....
no one else around?????
no see mookie for a nong nong time....
udont!Originally posted by udontknowme:hihi porky n noopi....
no one else around?????
no see mookie for a nong nong time....

wash clean clean white white liao??Originally posted by TehJarVu:i pang pang oredi...
where is fifi?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()