no tv hereOriginally posted by SGpork:so quiet
oh ya 1230..watch tv got interview of tamago favourite cafe
maid cafe
just now 830 i miss![]()
how come?Originally posted by FireIce:die liao
think tonite cannot sleep le.......

Originally posted by SGpork:just watch..the lady boss only 16 ar so young? i tot at least 20 or early 20..when i heard she was young..nvm..rich family ...![]()
yes, can be doneOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Can anyone tell me am I able to transfer $$$ from POSB saving a/c to DBS saving a/c.
Yes. Come come, transfer to my account.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Can anyone tell me am I able to transfer $$$ from POSB saving a/c to DBS saving a/c.
I dont like the cosplay. Not natural.. Btw, i hope to find sometime to go and eat..Originally posted by SGpork:tho nicer n cute in a way but i dont like girl with heavy make up ..kind of lieing to me..
im facing u with my naked face but u...under heavy make up..
eww![]()
yea..Originally posted by FireIce:most impt.......food nice or not...........
i still dont understand why they dont make it under 1 name since they already combine tgt as 1 in a wayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yes, can be done
i dont min cosplay as long its not failed cosplay..arr heck.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I dont like the cosplay. Not natural.. Btw, i hope to find sometime to go and eat..
guys leh????Originally posted by SGpork:i dont min cosplay as long its not failed cosplay..arr heck.
but i cant stand it when girl put heavy make up..![]()
even if the food is good, it's expensive and u dun really get extra services, like they feed u that kind....Originally posted by FireIce:most impt.......food nice or not...........
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Yes. Come come, transfer to my account.![]()