you try, and if you surive, then i'll try.Originally posted by sunny6110:Shall we try our Luck~??![]()
well.... no risk no gain...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you try, and if you surive, then i'll try.![]()
wun close unless somebody clicked some button...Originally posted by mhcampboy:80 already.. tsk tsk.. when can close? 81 ar?
nitenite puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i go sleep first
i see ban list tomorrow![]()
siao liao... forces weakening...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i go sleep first
pup hide tail and retreatOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i go sleep first
may the force be with youOriginally posted by sunny6110:wei~!! haven reach 81 yet u all scared wat??![]()
R u wif me??Originally posted by LinYu:may the force be with you![]()
pee member haven't expire. tio ban lugi lehOriginally posted by sunny6110:R u wif me??![]()
But I'm willing to walk wif u in the rain...Originally posted by LinYu:pee member haven't expire. tio ban lugi leh![]()
the problem is, how can u do that in a few hours?Originally posted by sunny6110:do u tink we can hit 100 pages b4 the moderatress sees this??![]()
wif the help of 270 network users now??Originally posted by ^tamago^:the problem is, how can u do that in a few hours?![]()
on lahOriginally posted by sunny6110:But I'm willing to walk wif u in the rain...![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:But I'm willing to walk wif u in the rain...![]()
But I only hv 1 umbrella...Originally posted by LinYu:on lah![]()
who needs 2?Originally posted by sunny6110:But I only hv 1 umbrella...![]()
how many are willing to be banned?Originally posted by sunny6110:wif the help of 270 network users now??
But I hv many in mind to walk wif...Originally posted by LinYu:who needs 2?![]()