*covers Gordon with a blanket*Originally posted by Gordonator:*writes off fudgester's name from party list.*![]()
Can i join?Originally posted by fudgester:*covers Gordon with a blanket*
BLANKET PARTY LOR!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
thanks qiqi.Originally posted by missqi:happy bday gordy~
*kisskisskiss*v

on the controversy, i'm quite the opposite.Originally posted by Gackt247:Gordie muz be having an all-nighter.. wat a party animal..![]()
ya loh. cos last year nobody starts a thread for me.Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, kelian, gotta start own bday thread ah?
anyways, happy birthday, gord! good health, love n joy!
hmm..no wonder always at homeOriginally posted by Gordonator:on the controversy, i'm quite the opposite.
i lead a boring life and was never associated with anything fun. i'm a otaku and proud of it.
i'm home btw. truely glad to be home, since i have been doing late nights for the past few days.![]()
Aiya.. i know la.. i have a rough sketch at the back of my head of how gordie thinks.. n i'm not a psycho dun worry..Originally posted by Gordonator:on the controversy, i'm quite the opposite.
i lead a boring life and was never associated with anything fun. i'm a otaku and proud of it.
i'm home btw. truely glad to be home, since i have been doing late nights for the past few days.![]()
lol. i do have 3 more gundam kits to assemble but will be probably assemble during the weekends. cos it really takes time to do them nicely.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Who know leh.. maybe Gordie in his berms+semi-naked .... assembling the Gundam dolls leh?![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:![]()
Originally posted by nightzip:Happy Birthday Gordie!!![]()
thanks both.Originally posted by sand king:Happy Happy Happy Birthday![]()
not late at all, still have 1+ hour more to go.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I hope I'm not too late..
Happy Birthday Gao de nei ge~~~~~
I think you stink...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ur pillow says happy bdae![]()
why are you at home???Originally posted by Gordonator:not late at all, still have 1+ hour more to go.![]()