you never know the children might alsoOriginally posted by used:then when u old how?
it depends on how u raise themOriginally posted by noahnoah:you never know the children might also
just throw us out when we become a burden
to them![]()
You can always sue them and get monthly allowance from them..Originally posted by noahnoah:you never know the children might also
to them![]()
it really depends on how you raise them.Originally posted by noahnoah:you never know the children might also
to them![]()
gotta blame their kiasu parents lor.Originally posted by dragg:you can see plenty of such kids at the cafe inside the libraries.
see what they have for lunch and breaks.![]()
my mum also say that.. whether the kid turn out gd or bad, it more depends on how u raise them up.. but nowadays the kids are realy diffcult to raise.. treat them too gd, will become pampered, spolilt child.. a bit strict to them, then they will be nasty to u when u grow old... and may even sue u back.. kids nowadays are becoming more and more rebellious. i also wun tik of having kids cos i don noe how to take care of them..Originally posted by used:it depends on how u raise them
why get married in the first place?Originally posted by noahnoah:Is it true that modern families prefer
not to have kids........ now?
Can see many of my married friends
dun want to have kids.....
Prefer freedom ... less burden... bringing
a kid up also need a lot of money....
With costs of living skyrocketing, it is only natural that people will put off having kids, or don't have any at all.Originally posted by noahnoah:Is it true that modern families prefer
not to have kids........ now?
Can see many of my married friends
dun want to have kids.....
Prefer freedom ... less burden... bringing
a kid up also need a lot of money....
errr...Originally posted by leo-kun:i perfer to have kids than a wife
Wrong analog.Originally posted by ShutterBug:errr...
which comes first? Kids or wife...??
(Chicken or Egg thingy....)