i registered long long ago but never postedOriginally posted by ditzy:Register with STOMP.![]()
dont know.. but they wont b asking ppl to sign up for p member..Originally posted by FireIce:i registered long long ago but never posted
will they terminate me account if no login for 90 days?
i will pass ur kind compliments to Jason, the Admin.Originally posted by jay_rocks:i'll curse fi tt stupid 36yo auntie
Originally posted by jay_rocks:i'll curse fi tt stupid 36yo auntie
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:talk to my pillow![]()
no problem. me fren fren with him.Originally posted by FireIce:i will pass ur kind compliments to Jason, the Admin.
Where yu download one care to share?Originally posted by Hogzilla:Ehhhhhhhh
Mmmmmmm
I think I will watch the stuffs I downloaded. There are TONNES of them. (Trust me, I think a week might not be enought to finish them.)
my posts...Originally posted by mr_sotong:Wats your reaction if fi say "sgforums will b permanently closed from tomorrow"?![]()
same, even though they're only 4000+Originally posted by jay_rocks:my posts...
jio me lehOriginally posted by browniebaobao:scare me!!
seriously, i think i will get insomnia leh..
or maybe got withdrawal symptoms..
lol...
worse comes to worse, jio some forumite go out la kopi!
i know u meh?Originally posted by Xtrider:jio me leh![]()
write letter to jason and complain.Originally posted by finoq:same, even though they're only 4000+