Did you mean private entries??? Those require password to read the entries?Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:hello..need help with blog..
how to put password for ur blog so if u wanna enter the blog u need a password?pardon my english i cant think properly now![]()
yea..guess soOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Did you mean private entries??? Those require password to read the entries?
oh thxOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:
u put that lump of words under ur tag...Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:<br /><!--<br />var password;<br />var pass1="password here";<br />password=prompt('Text 1','Text 2');<br />if (password==pass1)<br />alert('Text 3');<br />else<br />{<br />window.location="about:blank";<br />}<br />//--><br />
not sure..never try before..Originally posted by pierre^^:will the codes work on friendster?
hurhur
this can be seen easily by viewing source. there's another one for password, which can't be seen. i'm not sure about that one though.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:but i dun get wat to put on wat
<br /><!--<br />var password;<br />var pass1="password here";<br />password=prompt('Text 1','Text 2');<br />if (password==pass1)<br />alert('Text 3');<br />else<br />{<br />window.location="about:blank";<br />}<br />//--><br />
Use PHP... then encrypt with MD5. This will require you to get your domain lolOriginally posted by dahliamorie:this can be seen easily by viewing source. there's another one for password, which can't be seen. i'm not sure about that one though.
dont use the html codes.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:hello..need help with blog..
how to put password for ur blog so if u wanna enter the blog u need a password?pardon my english i cant think properly now![]()
oh thxOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:u put that lump of words under ur tag...
the "password here" will be the words needed for people to log in ur blog...example. hatemeifuwantto
the text1 can be a question u ask those people. example, "do u know my password?"
text 2 is similar...
text3 is the alert u want people to see when they get the password wrongly example, fcuk off you motherfcukers...![]()
sounds very chim..any ideal how to do it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Use PHP... then encrypt with MD5. This will require you to get your domain lol![]()
Get your own domain first.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:sounds very chim..any ideal how to do it?
tis one need $$ liao...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Get your own domain first.
After that, I give you the codes for encrypting it.
wa..then forget itOriginally posted by Y_Shun:tis one need $$ liao...