think the acid they use was very strong lor itch and pain during treatment
maybe its becoz i am on mild accutane and my doc say i cant have facial
but i thought doesnt matter one nw severly regret
coz i look 3 times worse than b4
its like serious sunburn lidat
shit...
mus be the curse of tommy
Dunno wad to do nw except put mositurser and ice dun dare visit my GP wait he scold me
*cries*
FireIce
im going for facial now!
dahliamorie
first you kpkb about your hair. then you kpkb about ur face.
mr_sotong
sux thumb x10,000
Agenda
sunny6110
I oso wanna go leh!
ditzy
Roaccutane will dry your body up like a prune filled with salt. If you go for facial treatment, its going to aggravate the effects at least 3 fold. If your doctor says you can't, you can't, you don't gey kiang.
skid
doc says you can't have facial but you have one anyway...something wrong with you?
fudgester
The doctor has already advised you to not go for facials.
So why the heck did you go for it anyway?
Go back to your GP and get proper advice from him. Never mind if he scolds you for disregarding his advice... you're gonna need it.
ditzy
Its your choice whether to go back to your GP or carry on walking around like an ang ku kwey.
pierre^^
sigh
i give it 1 more day b4 i go see him
thought doesnt matter one nv noe so serious especially since i am on very low dosage nw as i am ending soon
mr_sotong
be prepared.. the doctor is going to charge u more..
rainee
Go see your dermatologist as soon as possible, otherwise it mite become a long term effect...
ditzy
Roaccutane is damn powerful, even if you take it like twice a week, and you don't drink enough water, your lips will start to crack even in hot and humid singapore. Usually doctors who prescribed you roaccutane will never recommend you go for facials as a general precaution because you're just going to dry up like a salt soaked prune.
mr_sotong
imagine.. when u wake up tomorrow n look at the mirror, your face r fill will pinkish pus..
TXian
Originally posted by mr_sotong:
imagine.. when u wake up tomorrow n look at the mirror, your face r fill will pinkish pus..
oops....
pierre^^
wah liew
Da Bian la
i going to visit doc nw
hope he dun scold me
ditzy
Scold you for what? He scold you, you scared, he no money to make liao.
mamamamama
and to think you spent $65 to make your face worse..
R3SsH|n
later u look like this...
mamamamama
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:
later u look like this...
facial one side.
Ito_^
orbi good.
pierre^^
Bad Bad PPL
bad bad bad ...
treat u all eat my