singnet is can le. last time i oso couple months earlier recontract over phone. their policies judging by what you say is not consistent.Originally posted by noahnoah:they always give incorrect info one
One of the customer service guy in
the starhub shop told me that two months
before your maxonline contract expire can
recontract liao....
Then when i call the hotline ... one of the
service operator told me must wait for the
exact day then can recontract
So who is right ..who is wrong![]()
mio good? humm..was thinking mayb they would give freebies with mio plan.. since its still new..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me no problems... on 512 some more, super fast.
Parents already gave me permission to sign up Mio plan. Bravo. Upgrade to 3Mbps.![]()
i also on 512. anyway, mio good meh? i paying arnd 55/mth currently.. shld upgrade? i scared upgrade again get tied down to singnet. apparently starhub seems so much betterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me no problems... on 512 some more, super fast.
Parents already gave me permission to sign up Mio plan. Bravo. Upgrade to 3Mbps.![]()
Singnet a few months before will ask you re-contract liao...Originally posted by noahnoah:they always give incorrect info one
One of the customer service guy in
the starhub shop told me that two months
before your maxonline contract expire can
recontract liao....
Then when i call the hotline ... one of the
service operator told me must wait for the
exact day then can recontract
So who is right ..who is wrong![]()
Don't know. Haven't sign up yet, since my current contract haven't expire. Will be doing so once my contract is about to end.Originally posted by snop_coolz:mio good? humm..was thinking mayb they would give freebies with mio plan.. since its still new..
For my family, it's good enough. Especially when my sis uses the the telephone a lot. Broadband wise... not much difference, since both are unlimited. And handphone... hmm... spare one give somebody lor.Originally posted by thousandisland:i also on 512. anyway, mio good meh? i paying arnd 55/mth currently.. shld upgrade? i scared upgrade again get tied down to singnet. apparently starhub seems so much better
LOL... when they send you letter, already can recontract le, don't need to call them...Originally posted by noahnoah:too bad ...
should record down when the sales assistant
told me three months before can recontract liao
so now want to shoot starhub also difficult for giving
misleading info
i think they intentionally limited access to alot of ppl so dat the "majority" can use without problems, den say everything is fine. my internet was knocked off a week plus oso, was gonna call and scream at em den it heng heng came back le.Originally posted by dranoel maxwell:my singnet internet down for like 2 weeks or more, until yesterday i complaint and today then back online. The period when it was down i can only log onto local websites with .sg behind the other websites all cannot use. When singnet was still down it starhub had already back on service. Screw Singtel, lucky i got starhub internet at home or else 2 week or more cannot use internet![]()