No, he believe he's the shuai ge .Originally posted by Cool-gal:oh, so u are the pervert?? the mentioned man on the bus?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:sure anot??
[b]No, he believe he's the shuai ge .![]()
Hais gals all lyk dat one mehs? If shuai ge and cool want to know you, you will intro without hesitation? And if its a nerdy and weird guy, u will hesitate or even reject him?[/b]
yah... what you said makes sense... but if tht guy not yandao, but not ugly also... just normal looking... will you talk to him if he talks to you?Originally posted by Cool-gal:sure anot??
aiyah, human are very materialistic n practical creatures.
who dont go for look? in the first place, if the gal not pretty u think the guy will want to sit with her meh?? same logic ma.
Ya that's what i wish to say, what if not ugly not handsome?Originally posted by freakass:yah... what you said makes sense... but if tht guy not yandao, but not ugly also... just normal looking... will you talk to him if he talks to you?
hmmm... continue with my mp3, bo chup my surroundings.Originally posted by freakass:yah... what you said makes sense... but if tht guy not yandao, but not ugly also... just normal looking... will you talk to him if he talks to you?
you should have scolded straight away when u felt smth was wrong. i gurantee you cfm got people come help u one. alot of yin xiong jiu mei people aroundOriginally posted by Cool-gal:i kana b4 afew times.
the tiko peh keep looking at me while sitting beside me then i DL n stare at him back. i uttered "stupid" when getting down.
another was, this fat n sweaty guy came n sit beside me, i was oredi quite buey song, then i saw his hand shifting nearer to me, then i stand up, stare at him, change seat.
all these despos nothing better to do, go home n DIY la, disturb gals forwad?!![]()
u wear too little izzit Cool-gal?Originally posted by Cool-gal:oh, so u are the pervert?? the mentioned man on the bus?
HEheee I know her before she decide to join JAL lah... guess I just got luckyOriginally posted by cockaholic:wah you the man! so you won the air stewardess by your personality right...![]()
You are so good sia, must be shuai lar u.Originally posted by sabaisabai:I've done just this, but only the one time. I boarded a bus at Orchard, at night after a few drinks at a pub. A girl gave me a great smile as I walked past her. I'm a shy guy, but something gave me the confidence to change seats and sit right by her during the journey. After a few very awkward minutes we started chatting, then I missed my stop and we went to some place in Siglap and hung out till the morning, chatting rubbish and enjoying each-others' company.
We met a couple of times after that, but nothing came of it. So.. the moral of the story is that I don't think changing seats necessarily makes one a freak or pervert. Though it's not something I'll likely do again. Right time right move.
i wonder how much did the threadstarter pay to the man to put up the whole show.....to put up an act of 'saving damsel in distress'.....Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Ai seh! Ying xiong jiu mei sia!![]()
like that next time i see u on bus i seat beside u k....Originally posted by Cool-gal:ohhh, then different story lor..![]()
oh no..Originally posted by freakass:Nope... for the rest of the journey, they didnt talk to each other... The girl even inched more to the right...
yup..i see before also...Originally posted by Y_Shun:the guy is pervert.
i met with this kind of situation before...a school girl sat infront of me then a lao unker/lao peh peh(not sure if its dragg) sat beside her when theres like so so so so so so so many seats avaliable.
the girl straightaway show 'dismay' as the uncle sits in closer n closer...and i told myself if the lap peh peh rly too ridiculous, i will go confront him riao!
so after a few stops, the sch girl cannot take it and went and sit at other seats!![]()
but the bus is kind of empty...so many but u choose...Originally posted by teddybear10:aiyoo...
maybe he is going to get off the bus soon ley...then he wanted to be able to get off sooner...simple...
a 'brave' plump n nerdy dude.. icicOriginally posted by freakass:We were on the upper deck lor... after he sat next to the girl, I was on the bus for at least half an hour... I was preparing to give him a hard knock on the head if he dared to do anything funny.... He looks kinda plump and nerdy.... Anyway I got off the bus before the 2 of them....
pwnedOriginally posted by freakass:If tht's the case, then I just witnessed Beauty and the Beast![]()
'cause plump and nerdy naturally no girls like rgt? 'Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hais.....sad case sia...
Plump and nerdy = no gals like , so purposely sit beside a girl to satisfy his needs.Actually i feel sad for him, UNLESS HIS A PERVERT !
, cause plump and nerdy naturally no girls like rgt? U got see before shuai ge's purposely sit beside a girl and beo her? No right? So the plump guy want to have some girl's attention, so purposely sit beside a girl . Bad idea though.
btw i rmbr something very funny, my teacher whos quite plump told my friend " Ok larh im not fat, im just plump larh"![]()
tyOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Sry loh, i dont mean you.![]()
Plump? nevermind, as long as you make up ur appearance such as wearing nice nice clothes, got nice hairstyle can lerh, even if plump and ugly, will look shuai.My friend who is quite plump has alot of girls around him one, Why? cause his very frinedly and funny, which is why i like plump boys, very nice people.
thumps upOriginally posted by Cool-gal:i kana b4 afew times.
the tiko peh keep looking at me while sitting beside me then i DL n stare at him back. i uttered "stupid" when getting down.
another was, this fat n sweaty guy came n sit beside me, i was oredi quite buey song, then i saw his hand shifting nearer to me, then i stand up, stare at him, change seat.
all these despos nothing better to do, go home n DIY la, disturb gals forwad?!![]()
i mean i am the handsome guyOriginally posted by Cool-gal:oh, so u are the pervert?? the mentioned man on the bus?