Wah!!Originally posted by digicharat:one word of advice.
never buy hk comic if you think it will ever end.
cos it never will. longer than zhen qing soap opera.![]()
i like second season the best!Originally posted by Hogzilla:Wah!!
Luckily I never buy. I was quite attracted to Feng Yun cuz the movie, so I find a website that scanned in the comic. Then the site only host till the end of first "season", so if I want to know the future story, must buy comic or find other sources.
You think any actress wants to add a scar to her face meh? They only want to be le-eng le-eng (cantonese) on screen, also cut down on makeup time.Originally posted by 798:now meng n nie fong together liao.
i didnt know meng so pretty in the drama, in comic, she has a scar face.
this drama like no linkage to Part 1 drama.Originally posted by Hogzilla:You think any actress wants to add a scar to her face meh? They only want to be le-eng le-eng (cantonese) on screen, also cut down on makeup time.
Ya, I also remember that she had a scarred face in the comic.
I think they continue from the comic one. I dun remember the first drama's ending liao but the Xiong Ba's resurrection from ashes was sibei unbelievable lor.Originally posted by 798:this drama like no linkage to Part 1 drama.
i remembered part 1 drama Duan Lang, Di Er Meng died. they are alive in tis one.
i remembered. by rite part 1 the last king should be japanese emporer following by Nie Fong. Xiong Ba died too early in comic.Originally posted by Hogzilla:I think they continue from the comic one. I dun remember the first drama's ending liao but the Xiong Ba's resurrection from ashes was sibei unbelievable lor.
That is the comic's story and ending. All because of the bone that the Fire Kirin guarding. Xiong Ba is merely a tool for the Japanese Emperor.Originally posted by 798:i remembered. by rite part 1 the last king should be japanese emporer following by Nie Fong. Xiong Ba died too early in comic.
nonetheless part 1 drama have alot of actors n actresses, esp annie wu.
Xu Fu has the same character in the comics and the drama. But I cant remember how they found out the real truth from him in the comic. 798, if u can remember, do send a PM to me in reminding the details.Originally posted by 798:Xu Fu, in real history, he was the one who help Qin Si Huang to find 'immortal pill'.
In this comic, he is more than meet the eye. i wont tell u the spoiler.
Another question is what is his name of his son, who became evil?Originally posted by 798:not end yet, tis is the longest comic by ma long cheng. now Tian Xia is currently at third part (Fong Yun 3), where Nie Fong's son, became evil.
Fong Yun 2's storyline is regarding 'Tian Men' clan and returning of Bu Jing Yun.
There is a link. Di Er Meng is "make' alive again because of Di Xia Tian. Remember he has the power to give life span to people.Originally posted by 798:this drama like no linkage to Part 1 drama.
i remembered part 1 drama Duan Lang, Di Er Meng died. they are alive in tis one.
[/img]so long liao, i also cannot recalled.Originally posted by babymac13:Another question is what is his name of his son, who became evil?
whole set vcd 30 bucks nia if i not wrongOriginally posted by noahnoah:nice picture here[/img]
The ending song very ns leh, i also wanna know.Originally posted by lolxzxz:any 1 know where to get da song anot?.. TY![]()
u read shen bing too??Originally posted by 798:agree x 2!
i learn my lesson for buying Tian Zi and Shen Bing.
most HK comics are like 'Tiger Head, Snake Tail'. Beginning very exciting, and when nobody buying it anymore, its ending like sh!t.
The OP song not so nice, like Gurmit Singh sing the song.Originally posted by lolxzxz:i wan da starting 1![]()