u can print out without background ma..Originally posted by polarsnake:they sent me an email telling me that as a member, i am able to meet the superstar finalists up front and get their autographs. But they asked me to print out the form (as shown). But the words are blackened against the background, how am i supposed to print that out? The words that you see above have been highlighted, so that they become visible for you and me to see...
don't print without background that mean any dlck or harry also can type out and fake one wadOriginally posted by Ito_^:u can print out without background ma..
look at the sides lor..Originally posted by Xtrider:then how u noe there were words there?
i'd bet its juz a wayang, plus gt other text to verify can already, dun need background peekture.Originally posted by polarsnake:don't print without background that mean any dlck or harry also can type out and fake one wad
I tried just now, same thing happenedOriginally posted by manyu882:tried using IE to view mail?
there's a specific reference number, so even if i forward to you, you can't use it if i have already turned up at the event.Originally posted by Orange*Asterisk:foward ur mail to me leh![]()
so its juz the reference number dats important la?Originally posted by polarsnake:there's a specific reference number, so even if i forward to you, you can't use it if i have already turned up at the event.
I guess so.. well actually my name is stated there as wellOriginally posted by Ito_^:so its juz the reference number dats important la?
Well if it is, I can't see it.Originally posted by polarsnake:I guess so.. well actually my name is stated there as well
Hey, that's a good ideaOriginally posted by Chris1988:why don't you highlight the text, take a screenshot of it and paste it in paint. than after which you proceed to saving the file and print it from there.