i heard devil1976 is actually a chio buOriginally posted by Devil1976:Tell us some of the myths or tales you've heard before and what sort of CRAP EXPLANATION that was given to them...??"
And with big neh neh.Originally posted by Mospeada:i heard devil1976 is actually a chio bu![]()
hmm wat if you point at the moon with your middle finger...Originally posted by Urroh:cannot point at the moon with your index finger.. will go blind.. true anot?![]()
is ear laOriginally posted by noahnoah:hmm wat if you point at the moon with your middle finger...
wat will happen...
"thing" will kena cut off... true anot?
Originally posted by Mospeada:i heard devil1976 is actually a chio bu![]()
Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Myth: Raising GST to 7% is good.........
Crappy explaination: help the poor
WHO told you WHAT,Originally posted by Bontakun:I heard life was overrated. From what I heard from those explained, too much is being centered around the individual's life and living pattern. Causing self-centredness and thus exagerating the value of individual life in whole. While this is by any means, correct to a certain extent, it is not at all, significant an impact in the ways of the universe and life itself.
Ok............ I am confused......![]()
The big neh neh part is a lie lah...Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:And with big neh neh.
My name is Tan Ah Teck and I am an honest man.
Dunno! Its some forumite posting it that I came across. The rest I merely derived from it.Originally posted by Devil1976:WHO told you WHAT,
and EXACTLY what CRAPS are you TRYING TO TELL US...??!![]()
Don't worry, there would be 'something' sleeping on it alrite....Originally posted by noahnoah:if go for holidays
got two bed in your room
dun left one bed empty .. make
sure there must be something on the bed
or else ghost will sleep on it
is it crap or real ...... no idea leh
If you can grow a tree from your head, you might just get a NOBEL PRIZE for it!Originally posted by suss.adele:cannot eat the seeds in apples/watermelons etc., or a tree will grow from your head.
mom always said that when i was young. once i accidentally swallowed a seed and got so frickin scared![]()
this i agree....Originally posted by Devil1976:The big neh neh part is a lie lah...![]()