err..i wanted pcc-ing at 13. 1 of my frens started doing this at pri 3 nia lehOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:Where got children wank one? KNN talk c.ock only!
P3Originally posted by TycoPsycho:err..i wanted pcc-ing at 13. 1 of my frens started doing this at pri 3 nia leh
Geez you guys are overly advanced man!!!!Originally posted by TycoPsycho:err..i wanted pcc-ing at 13. 1 of my frens started doing this at pri 3 nia leh
primary1 also got siaOriginally posted by Mysteria:Din know primary 3 can steam leow![]()
toddler wank??Originally posted by Short Ninja:dont mind I also join this topic because too shy just join member and want to be senior member must work hard mah...Didnt you know that masturbation started even as you were toddlers? People get the wrong idea that you have to have an orgasm before it can be classified as PCC.....so there you go.
Not me not me!Originally posted by Mitsubishi hater:children do that?![]()
In Sinagpore? Must be one of the elite lah.Originally posted by digicharat:i had seen a clip of a boy masturbating at a parade where 2 women showed their breast in public. and he was caught on national tv i think.![]()
Go to Google, enter "Children Masturbation", click Search. See for yourself. General knowledge lah.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Where got children wank one? KNN talk c.ock only!
Did you ask your teacher to explain the picture?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:educational purpose.....as least not like bar so exxaerating.....anyway, check out this picture from my textbook:![]()
Yes, even you. Just that you are too young to remember.Originally posted by Cool-gal:toddler wank??
y guys nowaday so high sex drive?
pri sch only......![]()
Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:We are talking about children here dear.
My name is Tan Ah Teck and I am an honest man.