he is looking out for peeping toms with his binoculars.Originally posted by WadeFulp:Maybe he trying to keep the nightbourhood safe leh!!!?
it is intruding into the privacy of common citizens.Originally posted by crispylips:He could be a concern father keeping watch of his kid walking to school.![]()
I agree STOMP is giving too much power to the people. It can be abuse anyhow. Lets boycott STOMP!![]()
let's report them to police, n cause them to close down for allowing shaming pple by posting pictures in public.Originally posted by crispylips:He could be a concern father keeping watch of his kid walking to school.![]()
I agree STOMP is giving too much power to the people. It can be abuse anyhow. Lets boycott STOMP!![]()
ya lor........... the most kaypoh n nosey people in sgOriginally posted by simnatic:STOMPers always complain about things that are so lame. Period.
Maybe some exhibitionists... purposely strip in front of a open window...Originally posted by XTransbus:Close your windows when you change your clothes or do your personal stuff. You leave it open, it's your fault then.

After you saw the picOriginally posted by Ignatiaus:Maybe some exhibitionists... purposely strip in front of a open window...
Hopefully its
So it'll instantly burn the eyes of any would be peeping tom
waaah!!! chio boo leh!!!! sibeh chio ahhh!!!!!Originally posted by Ignatiaus:Maybe some exhibitionists... purposely strip in front of a open window...
Hopefully its
So it'll instantly burn the eyes of any would be peeping tom