Originally posted by mr_sotong:but i dont know how to make psp to SERVE the internet..![]()
Can surf, but you have to find a wireless connection. After that, you go to network settings to configure. Then can surf liao.. Oh, and you have to have version 2 or higher i believe. Version 1.5 is a no go.Originally posted by Doraemon82:heard that PSP can use to serve internet ... is it true ? anyone use it to serve internet ? maybe can teach ? cos i try but cannot![]()
my bf is able to use his psp of version 1.5 to surf net. how ? i'm not too sure. he manually configured some of the settings used to access the AP.Originally posted by polarsnake:Can surf, but you have to find a wireless connection. After that, you go to network settings to configure. Then can surf liao.. Oh, and you have to have version 2 or higher i believe. Version 1.5 is a no go.
thanks bro i will try ! mine is higher than ver 2Originally posted by yongyong:official sony software , u need higher than 2...
1.5 also can SERVE internet, with the help of homebrew...
if u got the higher version of SONY PSP, u can let ur PSP scan or ur wireless router, OR
U go to city hall or somewhere that has FREE ( legally ) internet access... or u can try mc donald... go to network setting, and let ur psp auto scan the internet... for beginner, just set everything to auto, then easy setting.. then test connection...
After that, save the setting... then u can SERVE the internet using the BROWSE INTERNET option on the far right of the PSP menu...
wat the version?Originally posted by lolxzxz:no la i mean some time when i surf it also say not enuff mem leh i dunno y my mem. card got arnd 600mb left..![]()
Can! put on a tray and Serve lor.Originally posted by Doraemon82:heard that PSP can use to serve internet ... is it true ? anyone use it to serve internet ? maybe can teach ? cos i try but cannot![]()
The internet uses the internal memory of the psp when it's surfing the internet, not the memory cardOriginally posted by lolxzxz:no la i mean some time when i surf it also say not enuff mem leh i dunno y my mem. card got arnd 600mb left..![]()