first place to tryOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:was wondering where can i get books about titanic and her sister?![]()
try lor. always on loan.Originally posted by TehJarVu:
291 hits and so many libraries u can't find one copy?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:try lor. always on loan.![]()
not around my area.Originally posted by TehJarVu:291 hits and so many libraries u can't find one copy?
then order from borders lohOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:not around my area.
but i would like to own one of those books.![]()
http://www.bordersstores.com/search/search.jsp?srchTerms=titanic&srchType=Keyword&mediaType=1&sortType=-1&startRow=0&firstSet=0Originally posted by toyota-corolla:not around my area.
but i would like to own one of those books.![]()
buy lohOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:
thanks!Originally posted by TehJarVu:http://www.bordersstores.com/search/search.jsp?srchTerms=titanic&srchType=Keyword&mediaType=1&sortType=-1&startRow=0&firstSet=0
31 pages
call wheelock place to see if they have the title you want, if dun have->order
underage can buy meh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:buy loh
hello pork!Originally posted by SGpork:hi toyotaa is in the house
haven't eaten anythingOriginally posted by SGpork:still waiting my mum to back with my bruch![]()
think still must wait another hr![]()
what u guys had?
waOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fifi faster wake up!
she got banana fetish.Originally posted by laurence82:back home
just now, got one chio bu on bus, she sat very close to me, so close, that if i shift my body or turn my a bit, i afraid i will knock into her![]()
good morningOriginally posted by FireIce:sun goin to set liao
i wake up liao...
had some weird dreams too
must be too much martell