hmm... so complicatedOriginally posted by SGpork:when u buy ipod install itune u also need quicktime ..![]()
i want n61Originally posted by FireIce:hope can get hp before CNY.....................
n80 ie!

ahem, are u calling me?Originally posted by mr_sotong:hey pretty..![]()
i saw one RI student using a lime colour thing, very small, very slim oneOriginally posted by FireIce:use winamp to listen to SMS best lah
so far the most widely used and no one report got problem one
the new ipod shuffle damn small
S$138 for 1gb
yup on jacky show!Originally posted by FireIce:later got xu ruo xuan~
i think soOriginally posted by FireIce:ahem, are u calling me?![]()
so ugly leiOriginally posted by FireIce:use winamp to listen to SMS best lah
so far the most widely used and no one report got problem one
the new ipod shuffle damn small
S$138 for 1gb
Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
me laOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i think so
can't be me right?
Originally posted by FireIce:me neighbour owe dai yee long
the dai yee long even sent a letter to every other resident in my kampong
a note with the O$P$ person name and ic......
and a paper money
me mom bo mata liao
now i cannot open door......

nan dao u are miss piggyOriginally posted by SGpork:me la![]()
this is wat i had white 1Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i think wat i saw was a ipod nano
but lime green colour
damn cool
woohoo cool~Originally posted by SGpork:this is wat i had white 1![]()
opps sorry my english jialat jialatOriginally posted by TehJarVu:woohoo cool~
but why 'had'? you lost it? or you mean it is what you have?