that big brother show? she's damn poor thing lah. they were damn racist against her man.Originally posted by valentinoo:is it..
shes getting lots of newspaper space now coz she kanna bully by ang moh in uk
end of the day..shes paid about 1 million Sing dollars for the show..the highest paid among the rest in the show...kanna bully also never mind ...lol...Originally posted by dahliamorie:that big brother show? she's damn poor thing lah. they were damn racist against her man.![]()
wah thats very earlyOriginally posted by Quinsy:By 11pm. 10pm on weekdays. But i flout the rules anyway.![]()
same..but i usually dun go out until so late one..if late oso ish call bak say first.Originally posted by Lorry`:what is curfew ?
i return home anytime i like.
but if i were not gonna return home i'll inform a family member....
check this vid outOriginally posted by dahliamorie:that big brother show? she's damn poor thing lah. they were damn racist against her man.![]()
It is la. that's why there is a need to flout the rules.Originally posted by valentinoo:wah thats very early
That's called EARLIEST!Originally posted by Cool-gal:got to be home early.
latest by 6am.
lolll..good one miss..very coolOriginally posted by Cool-gal:got to be home early.
latest by 6am.