lol....but l find sleeping on the bus quite shiok..so u sit bus is look outside window or sleep ahOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Go bus rides till tired.![]()
dat is a need. not a hobby.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:y nobody say they collect pornography as a form of hobby ah?
l noe alot of guys do that de lehz...y all nver own up![]()
okie lehz....considered a hobby if u hav collected alot of japan av...actually l hav alot de lehz..last time machiam see outside gt pirated cd stall..l will go entertain and buy a few pieces de...choose the most prettiest and nicest AV...collect till 100+ pieces..let my mum found out when she is clearing the room and she confiscated it all...Originally posted by Ito_^:dat is a need. not a hobby.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:my hobby quite obvious rite?
den y u neber demand it back? so she kept it or threw away?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:okie lehz....considered a hobby if u hav collected alot of japan av...actually l hav alot de lehz..last time machiam see outside gt pirated cd stall..l will go entertain and buy a few pieces de...choose the most prettiest and nicest AV...collect till 100+ pieces..let my mum found out when she is clearing the room and she confiscated it all...
Sian half..now l tink back..l feel a bit heartpain siah...
feel like crying
l want it back..of coz!!! my collection lehz....summore all the japan av l choose is l slowly see and choose de lehz...all is very very chio de lor...Originally posted by stooki:den y u neber demand it back? so she kept it or threw away?