Originally posted by sunny6110:wah rau eh~ !!! this month still $1k++... me stayed alot at sgforums le leh...
dunno Y still so high![]()
And you're single? This is crazy...Originally posted by sunny6110:As above.![]()
OK... since nobody wanna reply.. me start 1st... mine is $1k++... anyways to cut down?? I'm already reducing lots of activities le
This is true.Originally posted by soulwinner:Best like me use debit card like a credit card... So how u can have better control on your finance...![]()
some gals i think. cos some credit cards give you discount in certain places and others give you discount in others?Originally posted by soulwinner:IS it true to say gal carry more credit card than guy??pls comment all gal...![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:[/b]
[b]Me paid in full every mth leh...
credit cards can save u some $$ la... eg. dining... if u paid in cash, u wun get discount le
Originally posted by sggirl07:[/b]
[b]
some gals i think. cos some credit cards give you discount in certain places and others give you discount in others?
Like there is rebate from citibank if i shop in tangs using their credit cards, and discount for petrol when i use another.
my monthly bill ranges from $1.4k to $2k. fully paid every month.
dun buy things unnecessarily lah! do you know sometimes we can save $ by paying cash? For eg, last year I bought my PC by paying cash and the price was lower than that when one pays by credit card. My - lowest less than $100 and highest is slightly more than a thousand.Originally posted by sunny6110:As above.![]()
OK... since nobody wanna reply.. me start 1st... mine is $1k++... anyways to cut down?? I'm already reducing lots of activities le