wow~!! u're gd~Originally posted by Fatum:business opportunity ! ...
Singapore men can "buy" viet or thai wives ...
perhaps we can "import" some of these men as mail order husbands for lonely Singapore women ...
LOL.. den we will have pei du papa.. then cause controversy again.Originally posted by Fatum:business opportunity ! ...
Singapore men can "buy" viet or thai wives ...
perhaps we can "import" some of these men as mail order husbands for lonely Singapore women ...
where u get your figures from? Dun think there are more eligible woman than man lehOriginally posted by banzie:The news is talking about PRC lah SG is ok There are more girls in SG than man..
I think so too, even babies girls are more than babies boys.Originally posted by Addiction:where u get your figures from? Dun think there are more eligible woman than man leh
I'm not sure where you got the impression from, but I do feel very threatened by the upper echoleons of Chinese men, they are well educated, very very rich, well travelled, can tell you the diff between wines better than some someliers, speak both English AND mandarin very well, with often another european language to boot, honed by years of living overseas (and I don't mean in Singapore mind you) ... and the way they go about tackling chicks leave us far behind in the dust ...Originally posted by Ignatiaus:PRC Men aren't that even attractive to begin with
So i know how the PRC Women feel
If you guys even visit Beijing
(This is a true story, coz it happened to me)
If you walk around to the city squares or parks, women will actually approach you! They'll give or show you a photo of themselves and at the back of the photo they have their vital statistics & personal info written at the back.
Somehow very easy for them to spot foreigner since we unwittingly dress better than PRC men. You can be a fashion victim here and they'll still spot you.
I did talk to a few of the women asking why are they looking for husbands overseas.
Most gave me the reasons that PRC men are very MCP
80% said they wanted a good life and wanted to get away from political oppression
So if the PRC men want their women back, they have to dress nicer and act more gentlemanly.
How many % of them is "upper enchiladas"?Originally posted by Fatum:I'm not sure where you got the impression from, but I do feel very threatened by the upper echoleons of Chinese men, they are well educated, very very rich, well travelled, can tell you the diff between wines better than some someliers, speak both English AND mandarin very well, with often another european language to boot, honed by years of living overseas (and I don't mean in Singapore mind you) ... and the way they go about tackling chicks leave us far behind in the dust ...
now if you can look beyond the peasant classes, you should be afraid, very very afraid ... all of us men should be .... same goes for the women, if you can look beyond all the "crows" and gold diggers, the Singaporean women pales in comparision in many respects ...
maybe that's just me, but dismiss them at your own peril ...
just keep in mind that with a billion man population, even 0.1 % of that is enough to provide serious competition ...Originally posted by Ignatiaus:How many % of them is "upper enchiladas"?
I know a fair number of them is well educated. But from what i can see on the streets, large numbers are "peasant" classes.
I know PRC women some aren't too bad looking but then again we SG men got alot of different taste. Japan, Korean & maybe even Ang Moh!
The ones who came up to me in Beijing seemed nice enough. I didn't think they were gold diggers, most anyway since they told me alot of local men they dated treated them like crap. Hardly any "Crows" though...
But honestly i've yet to meet a PRC man that spoke good English. If they are somewhat well traveled i would assume a homely PRC girl won't suit them as opposed to a nice girl from say... France?
Now the issue is even if all of them are paired up in china by means of forced marriage (Unlikely Scenario)
There are still so many single men there. I wonder if there is a significant gay population in China as obviously they'll be happy with the amount of sausage buffet going around.