right..we have the peasants..the court jestersOriginally posted by Fatum:the president is a veeeeery important job you know .... he's the keeper to the reserves .....
got to protect it from the peasants mah .... if the peasants anyhow squander the reserves away how ? ...
keke later peasants use the reservesOriginally posted by Fatum:the president is a veeeeery important job you know .... he's the keeper to the reserves .....
got to protect it from the peasants mah .... if the peasants anyhow squander the reserves away how ? ...
ppl stall owner work like siao one.Originally posted by noahnoah:Frankly speaking ....
For common singaporeans like us
will think that million is a lot sia
but for those high flyers and CEO
Mr sim WF... or rich Tai Tai
to them might be just ok lar
Ever saw one gelyang porridge
stall owner buy a $800,000 condo![]()
not mi not miOriginally posted by OO_OO_OO:shame on you if you contributed to that 66.6![]()
Ya lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:after raise the 7%, realize that dunno what to do with all the marnee, so give plesident lor...
basket
he doesnt know that in his last life i was his mummyi should get a share also
u not elite..keep quiet laOriginally posted by noahnoah:Frankly speaking if my yearly pay
is one million a year..
I also dun know wat i lack
Everday wake up
eng eng just go to Porsche showroom
see got any latest model
or see got any freehold condo face IR
at shenton way to buy a not
or else just fly on my private jet plane
lor
Wat a routine and high class life sia
billionaires lyk this will bang gals everynite,get gals to bath for him,drive the most exotic car to clubbin,travel ard in a limo..life of a billionaire..Originally posted by noahnoah:Frankly speaking if my yearly pay
is one million a year..
Everday wake up
see got any latest model
or see got any showflat at shenton way
to buy a not
lor
I didnt know Sg uses privy purse. I thought the name is reserved only for the monarchy of england...Originally posted by noahnoah:The President pay also known as the Privy
Purse,has been revised to $2,661,700 from
$2,507,200, while his enterainment allowance
for the fiscal year 2006 is now $132,000 up from
$117,000
Mine pay is so miserable
and you'll sit at restaurants during lunch hour complaining about how bored you are.Originally posted by noahnoah:Frankly speaking if my yearly pay
is one million a year..
Everday wake up
see got any latest model
or see got any freehold condo face IR
at shenton way to buy a not
lor
NKF dun have singapura logo mahOriginally posted by huy:u see ah,, NKF anyhow increase salary and they are being sued. what bout the government instead? they also jolly well increase their pay using our money also wat..
apparently, i don tik there is a nid to increase the president's pay. if like that, i can also ask my boss for increment liao..
Boss will not increase your pay cos give excuse that business cost will go up.Originally posted by noahnoah:NKF dun have singapura logo mah
so kena sue
Those have singapura logo where will kena sue
high court under government also
judge pay also come from government also
How to sue sia
maybe wait till your boss salary scale is 1 million per year
he dun mind increase your pay![]()
bloody legalised corrupted government!Originally posted by noahnoah:The President pay also known as the Privy
Purse,has been revised to $2,661,700 from
$2,507,200, while his enterainment allowance
for the fiscal year 2006 is now $132,000 up from
$117,000