Anti social
Noisy
Dumb
Sickening
Oily
Meddlesome
Ediot (idiot)
yup... thats it...
no pikachu is HANDSOMEOriginally posted by Technomage:is that u![]()
oh oreadi...post ur pic..if not NO PICTURE NO TALK....l am seriously in doubtOriginally posted by popikachu:no pikachu is HANDSOME
Hilarious
Always there for you
Nice
Diligent
Sweet
OMG!!! so cute!!!
Monster
Expert on electric
Originally posted by schroet:typical handsome example . louis koo , daniel wu , lee hom , andy lau .
at my guy point of view , i dont see any handsomeness inside RAIN , small eyes . features overall ok , nice tan skin and sexy body . but combination of his facial features he dont seem handsome to me at all.
not so handsome must good at sweet talk , if not steadless all life.Originally posted by noahnoah:Now
Handsome guys ..but gf not chio
not so handsome guys.... but gf so chio
pretty common nowdays![]()
but if you dun buy from themOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:ya lo...whenever l want to go buy things....the uncle or aunty will say wah..yandao...-_-"
go cut hair...the uncle oso keep paoing u...like wil say u yandao or shuai ge de..
ya ya..l agree with that..u buy things or paid for their services..u are yandao...nver buy or paid for their services...kns, ugly -_-"Originally posted by noahnoah:but if you dun buy from them
in their mind ,they might say
Knn... you face look like shit sia![]()
out of 5 points, only one is solely about appearance.
1 chiefly dialect : APPROPRIATE, SUITABLE
2 : moderately large : SIZABLE
3 : marked by skill or cleverness : ADROIT
4 : marked by graciousness or generosity : LIBERAL
5 : having a pleasing and usually impressive or dignified appearance
are you a guy yourselfOriginally posted by mystee:i dont really bio guys with good looks... prefer guys who are tan and have good body with big chest and abs...![]()
Originally posted by mystee:i dont really bio guys with good looks... prefer guys who are tan and have good body with big chest and abs...![]()

eh... seems like i m a gay rite? hehe... nah.. u r wrong...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:are you a guy yourself![]()
you can see my picture in my display pic or my siggy... pikachu can be found in kidscentrel too... or go yahoo type in pikachu image then alot of my pikachu come out liao...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh oreadi...post ur pic..if not NO PICTURE NO TALK....l am seriously in doubt
-_-"