You're not the only oneOriginally posted by sunny6110:I announce that I FAILED my IPPT again~![]()
I buay tahan liao... it's taking too much of my precious TimeOriginally posted by FireIce:more RT!!!
I thot of that many times in the nite that i wanna wakie early, run at TPY stadium and then swim at TPY swimming pool.....Originally posted by Cool-gal:train or exercise regularly la.
go pumping iron.Originally posted by sunny6110:I announce that I FAILED my IPPT again~![]()
I failed runningOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:go pumping iron.
ok...calm down...Originally posted by sunny6110:I announce that I FAILED my IPPT again~![]()
Fu_ckedOriginally posted by finoq:what's your sensored word?
came out as I'm $@^_^@ed~ in the newest topics list for me and i wondered who put as face there
Originally posted by sunny6110:I failed running![]()
Wow~!! i feel so honoured~Originally posted by dragg:i am so proud of you.![]()
ahh~!!!! How??Originally posted by noahnoah:downgrade then no more IPPT![]()
go to SAF forum and ask those kengsterOriginally posted by sunny6110:ahh~!!!! How??
u stay where?Originally posted by sunny6110:I announce that I FAILED my IPPT again~![]()
u come kallang, i jog with u.Originally posted by sunny6110:I tink I needa find an exercise Buddy to Push each Other...![]()
who wanna join me???
whampoaOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:u stay where?![]()
no need 3 mths la, 1 mth will do.Originally posted by tomsss:u never listen to Power 98 ah? to pass running, you have to start training 3 months before the test![]()
wah~!!!! me promoted to phase 2 RT leOriginally posted by tomsss:u never listen to Power 98 ah? to pass running, you have to start training 3 months before the test![]()