then i still rem it was at yishunOriginally posted by used:then wad happened?
tell her tat she is on candid camera..Originally posted by noahnoah:then i still rem it was at yishun
swensen place then i told her i like her
then kena turned down....
after then everday see her at office
feel soworse still she sit next to me
once kena rejected, u should scream at her, "u tink u very chio ah?! beeech!"Originally posted by noahnoah:then i still rem it was at yishun
swensen place then i told her i like her
then kena turned down....
after then everday see her at office
feel soworse still she sit next to me
nah will not scream at herOriginally posted by monoslayer:once kena rejected, u should scream at her, "u tink u very chio ah?! beeech!"![]()
alot of pple is becoz of lustOriginally posted by Fatum:love ? no ...
lust ? ... yes ! ....![]()
omg, you are worse than i thoughtOriginally posted by mhcampboy:I like someone in my division when I was an nsf..![]()
who exactly?Originally posted by Hogzilla:"What kinship does the father and his child have? It is only a moment of lust that made the father fathered a child; What is the relationship between a mother and her child? It's like a vessel holding something, the moment you throw away the content of the vessel, their relationship will end"
A very famous Chinese said these about 1800 years ago. Dun you think his thinking was adanced, even for present day?