sotong u really sotong leh...its obvious she trying to jio u rite!!Originally posted by mr_sotong:i encounter a very pretty girl b4.. she is not only stupid but also blind.. i was working at 1 of the lan gaming shop.. she approach me n wan me to change comp no. 29 to 30.. so i took the receipt from her n take a look.. i realise tat she is already using comp no. 30 so i verbal confirm again.. but she insist tat she wan to change from 29 to 30.. i confirm with her again holding the receipt for her to see.. but again, she insist of changing to 30..
scarli the intented user of the condom is TS.Originally posted by Cool-gal:scarli in the end, turn out u two become couple. too many fated incidents.![]()
if i'm not wrong in sg there s no privacy.Originally posted by FireAndHell:I am not sure if putting her pics here and criticising her [with @#$%] is a good idea. I dunno whether, if she saw it, can she sue the person posting it without her permission. It may be fine like what is being discussed here now. But putting her pics and @#$#$%^ her openly....is it going to be nasty for the thread starter? I dunno, I am no expert. Can someone enlighten this?![]()
but why FI always ask if you got permission to post the person's pic anot?Originally posted by hisoka:if i'm not wrong in sg there s no privacy.
can take and post photos of others without their consent as long as its not an obscene picture.
Maybe you're right. But if that person happens to be filthy rich and have money to burn, I would'nt want to mess with this type. I guess they don't mind to sue and bring down the other.Originally posted by hisoka:if i'm not wrong in sg there s no privacy.
can take and post photos of others without their consent as long as its not an obscene picture.
Originally posted by Urroh:they make your life more interesting mah.. if everyday boring customers u also sian right.. they are interesting examples of rude people..![]()
thats riteOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:welcome to the service industry haha
yea..she left it on the table like TS said..thinking TS might chase her with it but..Originally posted by Hogzilla:scarli the intented user of the condom is TS.![]()
if u say..she is rude..Originally posted by hisoka:if i'm not wrong in sg there s no privacy.
how old is she?Originally posted by ctstalin:[b][size=large]
The first time was about 3 weeks ago, around dinner time. I was the only person in the counter cos the other colleague went to makan, so peak hour + 1 cashier = long queue. I was busy scanning the items and putting them in the bag, this b1tch who is just behind the person i'm currently serving just keep banging the counter and repeating: "Can u be faster!!!....". A few seconds later she just said loudly that she dun wan buy liao, leaving all the chips, drinks and a packet of condom on the counter.
So i guess she can't wait to get f*cked and instead decided to do it w/o the condoms.
The customer after her said:"Is she crazy?" after she left the store.
-----------------------------------------
yes, taking pics of strangers in public area is not illegal.Originally posted by ctstalin:why should i give her respect when she dun give me mine...
the way she treat me is no longer plain rude...its getting personal
the pictures will be up...but not now![]()