used to be secret society members or drug related offenders who are caught have to wear this after serving a certain period of detention......Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hello forumities...btw juz wondering ah....l hav a female frenz..and notice that she had a probation...her legs tere gt sumtinz like a watch...think is tracking her movements and whereabts...and l tink she had a curfew..everyday must be back at hm at 9.00...
Was wondering wad on earth did she do...y so jialat de...gt curfew and the watch tied down her leg to track her movement....
can anyone care to share with me their experience on this? Isit those ppl that kana this...did a very serious crime or wad? juz being curious ...so asking ard...to hav more understanding abt this matter
thanks all
l dun noe oso lehz..and hor u all noe la..such things...how to ask...is very rude to ask ppl hey wad u do? y ended up in such a state...but l am juz curiousOriginally posted by Ignatiaus:Its called probation
Maybe your friend have because she repeat offender
wah really ah?Originally posted by pervertboi:used to be secret society members or drug related offenders who are caught have to wear this after serving a certain period of detention......
now gov let ppl who are caught committing petty crimes or first time offenders to serve their detention at home instead...
ya l noe...sumsort like track her movement ...Originally posted by pervertboi:that 'watch' thing inform cisco if u break the curfew...
lolzzz....actually sum sort like try to sound her out...but tink ppl dun wan say bahOriginally posted by SGpork:why dont u just ask her![]()
not really lah.... as i've mentioned now even petty crimes also....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya l noe...sumsort like track her movement ...
So supposing she must hav done sumtinz really bad bah
Originally posted by Cool-gal:related to drug offences.
oh okie..thanks pervertboi ^^Originally posted by pervertboi:not really lah.... as i've mentioned now even petty crimes also....