Yeah loh but nice or not?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:This phone looked very long leh..
very innovative design.. I also want to get 1Originally posted by snobbish:Yeah loh but nice or not?![]()
The pink one looks quite CHIO? I think it might suits you?Originally posted by snobbish:How u guys find this phone... Its not launched yet but i can get it..I like it but i need more opinions before i decide..Got black,pink n white
http://www.trustedreviews.com/mobile-phones/review/2007/01/21/Samsung-SGH-X830-/p1
x2.Originally posted by Ito_^:looks very nice!![]()
but muz see actual thing before deciding really dat nice anot.
I saw liao..very pretty thingOriginally posted by Ito_^:looks very nice!![]()
but muz see actual thing before deciding really dat nice anot.
but too girlish..I like the black deOriginally posted by Devil1976:The pink one looks quite CHIO? I think it might suits you?![]()
Actually the LCD of my N80 juz broke so i have no phone 2 use now..Sobz..Originally posted by harrymushroom:seriously...lolz..no...i think if u have a 3G phone now..u should juz stick with it till next year to buy the iphone when it hits the market...and if u need a mp3 player...which i think u already have...juz get a mp3 player..it's more worth it than changing here and there between all the mid-quality hybrids... =)