2nd interview?Originally posted by ditzy:Eagerly awaiting next wednesday with abated breath.![]()
just woke up from nap...Originally posted by FireIce:snoopy darling lurking huh!!!!!!
4pm ate power prawn noodles, 5pm ate dao huey......... later late late if hungry then eat tingkat food loh....Originally posted by FireIce:yeah!
me can an xin go pompom liao~~~~~~~~~~
snoopy darling, wats for dinner?
The call, the call, because deadline is closing le.Originally posted by FireIce:2nd interview?
or start work?
now they say next wed ah?Originally posted by ditzy:Eagerly awaiting next wednesday with abated breath.![]()
No, but I know by end of the month they have to do something. If not, they're dragging their own time.Originally posted by TehJarVu:now they say next wed ah?
you want to chia me ah?Originally posted by ditzy:old man, fei fei wanton mee leh.![]()
I will chia you no conditions put down until I recieve that call.Originally posted by TehJarVu:you want to chia me ah?![]()
i want the line lehOriginally posted by ditzy:I will chia you no conditions put down until I recieve that call.![]()
ok no problem, but one month later and after fei fei wanton mee. Is that a deal?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want the line leh![]()
see how lah see how lahOriginally posted by ditzy:ok no problem, but one month later and after fei fei wanton mee. Is that a deal?![]()
You don't want to gimme face just say lar old man, I can take it lar.Originally posted by TehJarVu:see how lah see how lah![]()