hello udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:eww...suddenly youtube is kinda slow
and harros porkpork
dontknow whats wrong with opera tho sometimes when loading the video below will say how much speed ..kb/s transfer sometimes nv show anythingOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmm..suddenly ok again
u use opera? good or not? i using IEOriginally posted by SGpork:dontknow whats wrong with opera tho sometimes when loading the video below will say how much speed ..kb/s transfer sometimes nv show anything
hidden![]()
but i guess nobody use opera..rite
hmm better than IE i must sayOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:u use opera? good or not? i using IE
simi laiOriginally posted by udontknowme:yesterday in SBH crapbox i think mayi got say something about opera
oorrhhOriginally posted by SGpork:hmm better than IE i must say![]()
not so many windows at the bottom just 1 opera
starblue heavenOriginally posted by SGpork:simi lai
SBH crapbox?
say what about opera?![]()
ive been always a opera user
nv try before others
patience is the key to sucessOriginally posted by FireIce:slow slow slow
sibeh slow
snoopy darling on the fone again?
just finishOriginally posted by FireIce:slow slow slow
sibeh slow
snoopy darling on the fone again?
I've told myself this since 6 mths agoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i think i am going to exercise every morning from tmr...

i dont have carOriginally posted by FireIce:i like prawn noodles.....dry one
but me dun eat prawns......
i oso haben eat dinner.....
any kind soul bring me out for dinner?
me since 2.5 years agoOriginally posted by sunny6110:I've told myself this since 6 mths ago![]()
it's okOriginally posted by laurence82:i dont have car
and i dont think i can go ubin at this hr![]()
dontknow..i just happen to dl opera first then i stick to it liao..been yearsOriginally posted by udontknowme:starblue heaven
i think mayi is there now...
you go and ask her about it lor...
how come no use firefox?