u like to say i ish pig rite?Originally posted by laurence82:more like i no time
i always clean my room, if not the hse, while she admit her room is like pigsty![]()
not you ah???Originally posted by StarPuppy:why u quote me..i not ur dear![]()
then lidat...until doomsday..u still owe fifi high-teaOriginally posted by laurence82:asscoose me, i good at cleaning my own room and my hse
coz i want a nice clean place to live in, and i want things where i want them to be
yeah rightOriginally posted by FireIce:u like to say i ish pig rite?
pig of cos stay pigsty lah.........
until my snoopy darling gets costa del sol![]()
i thought it was tammy or mookuOriginally posted by udontknowme:not you ah???
then no one else liao lor.
cannot always ask pple help me pay lah...i dont like to owe pple $$$$
snoopy will get me the ring lahOriginally posted by laurence82:yeah right
if noopi actually get you costa del sol or marry you, then i will get you the tiffany ring![]()
get a long banner or something bahOriginally posted by bluewinged:![]()
testing
costa del sol gimme stay also may become pigsty de lehOriginally posted by FireIce:u like to say i ish pig rite?
pig of cos stay pigsty lah.........
until my snoopy darling gets costa del sol![]()
haha dunno wad to put already when i eng eng go findOriginally posted by laurence82:get a long banner or something bah
the pic is too small
yeah yeahOriginally posted by laurence82:yeah right
if noopi actually get you costa del sol or marry you, then i will get you the tiffany ring![]()
hows the show?Originally posted by SGpork:hmmm..

ah lauOriginally posted by FireIce:who want bring me eat french toast and drink iced YY?!?!?!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:harlow blue winged, seow and car car![]()
hey hey!Originally posted by StarPuppy:harlow blue winged, seow and car car![]()
i bring u there u treatOriginally posted by FireIce:who want bring me eat french toast and drink iced YY?!?!?!
wah posted before liaoOriginally posted by bluewinged:lau found something for u hahahha