tis song reminds me of a japanese chiobuOriginally posted by laurence82:sleazy
good afternoon singapore
weather's at high of 30 degrees celsius and rain predicted over wester and northern part of singapore in the early evenings
we have just received news that there is a traffic accident along AYE, going towards Changi, just before the Queensway exit
all motorists are advised to avoid that area
coming up next, Daniel Powter and Bad Day
sh!t.. missed..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:go out liao
cya lau![]()
my mother say cannot anyhow let strangers touchOriginally posted by laurence82:bye monkey
*pats toto, pats bluewinged*
i prefer a kiss..Originally posted by laurence82:*pats mr sotong*
*hides one corner and shoot ice at bluewinged with a straw*Originally posted by bluewinged:my mother say cannot anyhow let strangers touch![]()
go find stinky udonOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i prefer a kiss..![]()
wtfOriginally posted by laurence82:*hides one corner and shoot ice at bluewinged with a straw*
wahhh!Originally posted by bluewinged:![]()
sign up for fun one dunno last how longOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:wahhh!
bluewinged is a Pee Member now!
sh!t, dont know whether wanna sign up for pee member or not.![]()
go where sia?Originally posted by sunny6110:out in 30 mins time~!!
http://www.animationlibrary.com/Originally posted by bluewinged:wtf![]()
those were the days.hahaha
help me find animation n stuff leh i dunno wad to put![]()
1 yeaR?Originally posted by bluewinged:sign up for fun one dunno last how long![]()
not that long arh.hahaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:1 yeaR?![]()