bought four bottles of cokeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yayyyy ah lau is back!!! miss you miss you!!!
1L bottles?Originally posted by laurence82:bought four bottles of coke
supposed to buy 3, but they selling at $2.95 for 2
1.5 LOriginally posted by TehJarVu:1L bottles?
sdnOriginally posted by laurence82:1.5 L
1st stage?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i went to play HOTD4 last week...
so fast die at the boss liao..
waste my money...![]()
you mean chicken little ah?Originally posted by laurence82:boring movie
i think pixar is coming with a new movie or two this year
yah...Originally posted by FireIce:1st stage?
cos u no play with me mah...........
chicken little is niceOriginally posted by TehJarVu:chicken little funny or not?
i sort of remember the review was so so nia...

ok thenOriginally posted by FireIce:chicken little is nice
my fav character is fish out of water
he make u cheo kao peng.......
yahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you mean chicken little ah?
not sure..Originally posted by FireIce:
this one?
jus throw grenade can liao
dun bother shooting
hahahahahaOriginally posted by GHoST_18:not sure..
i didnt last long enough to see its face clearly...![]()
i fare better in time crisis...Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahaha
got to practise more lah
i can play until the train one.......
Is that Pudge...?Originally posted by FireIce:
this one?
jus throw grenade can liao
dun bother shooting
i think, you might see noopi's face only on your wedding nightOriginally posted by FireIce:me like shooting games in arcade......
last time when still working i play everyday.......
no go out liao
kena fly aeroplane
see got any last minute dates or not loh....
see if snoopy or gui want to ask me out or not