i going jln besar after sch. nearby nia. got 2 fellows here going liao. u want to join us?Originally posted by ^tamago^:u going to queue tomorrow?
on rotating mode.Originally posted by FireIce:on fan too cold
dun on fan not cool enuf
how............
what happen?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i need a new com!
seriously this com is dying on me!![]()
hanor..Originally posted by udontknowme:so quiet here today.......
cannot confirm..... i'm aiming for grandstand at national stadium, after work. 50% chance of getting the tix gone liao.Originally posted by Pitot:i going jln besar after sch. nearby nia. got 2 fellows here going liao. u want to join us?
ok!Originally posted by FireIce:bad idea
pls dun anyhow open sub-forums
cos i going to koon riaosOriginally posted by udontknowme:so quiet here today.......
why u wan to go sit with the elites?Originally posted by ^tamago^:cannot confirm..... i'm aiming for grandstand at national stadium, after work. 50% chance of getting the tix gone liao.![]()
Originally posted by seow:hanor..
dunno if my obituaries page forum is a good idea or not.
reservist killing you ah?Originally posted by ^tamago^:cos i going to koon riaos
chiu lub who?![]()
Noticed there isn't one, so initially thought it might be a good idea.Originally posted by udontknowme:
and what on earth are u gonna put there???
recently pple like to open forums
post in there for a day and the next day its forgotten
is so lagging. everything is old!Originally posted by seow:what happen?
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:is so lagging. everything is old!
all hardwareis old, while software is bloody new. like that confirm crash my com lor.
told parents get me a new com, or overhaul, they say no money. right.
my com is already 6years old!!
got money for Honda Civic installment.
no money for son.![]()
they will still complain no money.Originally posted by seow:
wait after cny see how?
u're not alone.my parents still expect me to give them money when i get my little payOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:they will still complain no money.
everytime i ask for a new com, no money.
i ask for a new science encyclopedia that can cost up to 300bucks. they quickly buy one for me.![]()
Originally posted by bluewinged:u're not alone.my parents still expect me to give them money when i get my little pay![]()
my com used b4 by my whole family now they all have their own laptop den leave this lousy com to meOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
parents are always like that. my dad use com also du lan, say i anyhow use.
com 6years old already, what more he expect.![]()
somemore i do one proposal can take up to 6 hours!Originally posted by bluewinged:my com used b4 by my whole family now they all have their own laptop den leave this lousy com to me![]()