I never nap.Originally posted by laurence82:i guess girls are like that
i mean, doing projects for the past three years, and studying for 15 years of my life, i find that
a) girls generally sleep more than guys
b) girls generally will need an afternoon nap more than guys
c) my gal classmates go bonkers after 12 midnight
Lonely, I'm Mr. LonelyOriginally posted by sunny6110:I feel lonely at this hr![]()
i seeOriginally posted by MooKu:I never nap.Nowadays I sleep about ten hours a day... I think faster after midnight, but I don't absorb information well...
But then there are so many things going through my mind now...
I feel like cutting my hair short - at least then I'll have one headache less.![]()
hmm yah.. now that you mention it... i'm feeling kinda moody now.Originally posted by udontknowme:mookie not in a good mood?
you havent been online for a long time leh...
router can have disruptions easily, whether or not its in good working conditionOriginally posted by MooKu:hmm yah.. now that you mention it... i'm feeling kinda moody now.
my router is being notti... need to replace it/send for repair otherwise i'll keep having unreliable connection.
as i'm typing this, i'm likely to get disconnected by the router any moment and not be able to get back for hours...
hehe one bye one... that's a nice way of putting it!Originally posted by laurence82:i see
ten hrs is good, at least u not like fifi, who is a pig!
got problems, must resolve, even if its one bye one
quick go cut your hair now!
aztech doesn't make house calls... i have to bring it to UbiOriginally posted by laurence82:router can have disruptions easily, whether or not its in good working condition
maybe the technician should go to your hse to check out
for me, i use linksys, no problem for many years
why not?Originally posted by sunny6110:Me oso hv got many probs... nobody can help... only myself can do it... But I'm juz not touching on em...![]()
hehe yes but sometimes it's human nature to want to mope over itOriginally posted by udontknowme:linksys is good
A LOT of pple use it
(everywhere i go, thats the one i tap) so remember to password it...
if there really isnt anything you can do about a problem, just figure out whats the worst thing that can happen and be prepared for it.
i mean...if there REALLY isnt anything at all that you can do, u'll just have to let it take its course and then see what you can do after.
hehehe i'd like to keep it long for a while moreOriginally posted by laurence82:if they cant do anything abou aztech, just get linksys
anyway, hardwares are getting cheaper nowadays
as for your hair, urm, cut short best bah, try it out, if dont like, can grow
i got friends, who experiment, while it turn out to be shocking at times, for example, sharp long fringe, jughead, it was good experience

ummmmmmOriginally posted by udontknowme:dont know you in real life so i cant say anything
but 'mooku' hmm...definitely NOT a low budget film![]()
hmm...is your online personality similar to how you are in real life???
ive always wondered how many pple behave the same online and offline
mookie not sleeping yet?
unleash ur Devil within~!!Originally posted by MooKu:but i believe a person's online personality is part of that person's true personality... most of the time. Just that maybe they are not used to or don't dare to show that side of their character... and have more reservations about behaving the way they do online in public..

ssshh! dun tell everybody i'm devil1976!!Originally posted by sunny6110:unleash ur Devil within~!!![]()