actually i dun really play hp games either. unless i jus wana try out a new game on a frens hp. even wen im waitg for peeps ill b clearing msgs instead of gaming...Originally posted by udontknowme:i never really played hp games
my sister on the other hand...
borrows everyone's phones and plays the games![]()
she plays the mahjong game on mine whenever we are on the bus together
no no tt grey brick is tetris.Originally posted by MooKu:vintage... u mean that gray brick???
flu season now lehOriginally posted by skeujin:i dunno whr my tamagotchis r now. mayb i shd dig them out...
my left eye is feeling a little sore... dang.. hope i din catch any bug
doesn't she get indigestion??Originally posted by udontknowme:ooohhh~~~
fishballs~~~
aiyah...i miss beefballs...
yum~~~
erm...perhaps you can try what my sis usually does.
she swallows without chewing
no idea how the hell she does itbut thats how she eats half the time
and no she doesnt have braces...
she has nice teeth...
hurhurhur....to safe money, i only gave my this phone number to like...3 ppleOriginally posted by skeujin:actually i dun really play hp games either. unless i jus wana try out a new game on a frens hp. even wen im waitg for peeps ill b clearing msgs instead of gaming...
wat shd i eat?
my eye jus feels like it very dry n i cnt keep it open. dang i go find eyedrops..Originally posted by udontknowme:flu season now leh
really. just drink more water and find one day to just sleep and sleep and sleep ok...
but that game boy is gray alsoOriginally posted by skeujin:no no tt grey brick is tetris.
mine is like the 2nd gen game boy from nintendo. got like basic 3 color lcd display bt no back light so u cnt play in the dark...![]()
noOriginally posted by MooKu:doesn't she get indigestion??
i have to chew! i can't taste the food if i don't chew![]()
i loooooove foochew fishballs!those with minced pork and soup inside!
i bought some chicken ones from NTUC but they suck
i'm eating chocolate wafer sticks now!
it's CNY and they've started appearing all over the place again
i bought myself a tub on sunday
it's tues morning now and a quarter is gone
no free SMS meh?Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhurhur....to safe money, i only gave my this phone number to like...3 pple
woohooo~~~
otherwise its MSN
eat erm...beefballs~~~
but dunno where to find![]()
i knw bt i din buy tt light thing... betr also lah. if i had i probably wldnt have slpt much during tt period...Originally posted by MooKu:but that game boy is gray also
got got... got this light thing you can clip on top of the gameboy then can play in the dark
hehehe...i remember my mom buying lots of those oreo wafer things when they first came out cos they were always on specialOriginally posted by skeujin:back...
no eye drops...
but i found an oreo wafer stik n a bunch of hershey kisses...
/munch
aye is that all you've got?Originally posted by skeujin:back...
no eye drops...
but i found an oreo wafer stik n a bunch of hershey kisses...
/munch
i went to near arab street area the other day. nice foo chow fishballs. probably go back again this weekend...Originally posted by udontknowme:no
i think her body is used to the weird ways she eats![]()
yeah~ everyone else i know chews too
its ok. soon you'll be eating like how you did before
yeah~![]()
i LOVE those fishballs too!!!!!! omg...NOW IM HUNGRY!!!!
CNY goodies~~~
CNY soon....
roughly 3 weeks more
yehh in time for CNY, my teeth will be!Originally posted by udontknowme:no
i think her body is used to the weird ways she eats![]()
yeah~ everyone else i know chews too
its ok. soon you'll be eating like how you did before
yeah~![]()
i LOVE those fishballs too!!!!!! omg...NOW IM HUNGRY!!!!
CNY goodies~~~
CNY soon....
roughly 3 weeks more
they dun taste very nice...nuthg like oreos at all... bleah...Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe...i remember my mom buying lots of those oreo wafer things when they first came out cos they were always on special
strangely, ive been craving for savoury stuff more than sweet stuff nowadays![]()
im not being me![]()
no eye drops use saliva~~~~~~~
no haveOriginally posted by MooKu:no free SMS meh?
but if u just give to 3 pple
u won't be maximizing the utility of the phone and your money paid?
which part of arab st???Originally posted by skeujin:i went to near arab street area the other day. nice foo chow fishballs. probably go back again this weekend...
yr sis remind me of a python..![]()
yeah bin procrastinating. wanted to go grocery shopping for ages. specially cup noodles. guess after the chocs ill jus have a cigg. much healthier...Originally posted by MooKu:aye is that all you've got?
stock up! stock up!!!!!!!
u need cup noodles bread cereal potato chips eggs ham bacon etc etc
hmm go rest ur eyes? or just keep blinking so you don't rub it...?
you tell me for what????Originally posted by skeujin:i went to near arab street area the other day. nice foo chow fishballs. probably go back again this weekend...
yr sis remind me of a python..![]()
fark plutoOriginally posted by skeujin:they dun taste very nice...nuthg like oreos at all... bleah...
recently i crave for many foods. a nice juicy steak. xiao long bao. sashimi...![]()
wat does canada have to do w yr phoneplan in pluto?Originally posted by udontknowme:no have
its a pay as you go thing.
buy a card for $100 and try to take a year to finish it
have to pay for incoming AND outgoing calls
canada is technologically retarded
sorta...
cny ill oni attack 3 items....Originally posted by MooKu:yehh in time for CNY, my teeth will be!
i wanna eat peanut cookies, cashewnut cookies, love letters, pineapple tarts, sambal spring rolls... and i want to really bite into this crunchy chocolate wafer stick!!!!!!
yeah~~~Originally posted by MooKu:yehh in time for CNY, my teeth will be!
i wanna eat peanut cookies, cashewnut cookies, love letters, pineapple tarts, sambal spring rolls... and i want to really bite into this crunchy chocolate wafer stick!!!!!!
if n wen u come back. ill bring u out on a one day gastranomic tour arounds singapore. my treat. jus make sure u dun quit halfway.Originally posted by udontknowme:you tell me for what????
you gonna buy me airtickets to singapore and bring me there to eat issit???![]()
yeah~~ go find where the nice food is and tell me ok~~![]()