you early in the morning bump whatOriginally posted by StarPuppy:bumpty![]()
aiya..help maOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:you early in the morning bump what![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..help ma
can't sleep
a bit worried of my PC![]()
har...so you wake up early to watch some girl on teebee ah????Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:the zao an ni hao got qiqimelts my heart
My house no food leh. only got 3min noodle![]()
have you had your breakfast?Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..help ma
can't sleep
a bit worried of my PC![]()
not yet..just wake upOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:have you had your breakfast?
But I still got lau sai lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:har...so you wake up early to watch some girl on teebee ah????![]()
aiyoh~ how come no food
your place nearby got hawker??
or order macs delivery lor![]()
morning udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:moorlink puppup
how come got lau sai?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:But I still got lau sai leh![]()
i guess it's the chicken prosperity burger's pepper too powerful liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:how come got lau sai?![]()
oh...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:But I still got lau sai leh![]()
yeah~Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning udon![]()
u been well, i hope?![]()
u stomach not strong laOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:i guess it's the chicken prosperity burger's pepper too powerful liao![]()
I ate with the standard orange teaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u stomach not strong la
eh..take care of urself la..go drink water or something
u ate burger with coke right?![]()
my computer is okOriginally posted by udontknowme:yeah~
what happened to your com??
is it ok now??
what did u eat before that? ur meals before thatOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I ate with the standard orange tea![]()
H2OOriginally posted by udontknowme:oh...
in that case ah...just drink water.
if you really wanna go eat something, go buy some plain crackers or plain bread.
or plain white porridge would be good....
got see doctor??
bread with tunaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:what did u eat before that? ur meals before that
could be tunaOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:bread with tunamy fav.
good morning..Originally posted by Bontakun:O_o