the way u shorten the words has already proved u're an idiot urself.Originally posted by 0tah:aiya..tell u all..don ever quarrel wif an idiot, he oni will bring u dwn to his lvl and beat u wif his experience...
provened !
So?Originally posted by terion:IP address do able to change manually or autoly but not mac address.. so there's a way to track you down.. In past there is a crime, which it is something like "catch me if you can".. he tot that behind the com, he can cheat anyone, but he was caught on internet scamming.. in the end the person was jail.. so pls mind your words even on the internet, if not you might get into trouble, fine or jail.. if you are a repeat offender your sentence might heavier.. if you appologise now, i promise not to send the screen shot (even u edit the comment now, i still has the edvidence of wat u typed) and this link to autority..
what kind of life can u get at 7 in the morning? use ur brain.Originally posted by bryanseb:So?
So early fight in sgforums already? Wat if chit chat forum like sports forum? Flame here flame there.. So why dun the both of u (u know who u are) just shut up and get a life..
No need to say until getting so fucked up right? People put in chit chat or watever, their business, not ur business. If u think u gonna fucked up by this TS, than dun reply.. Wat the hell must u reply? Tio bo??Originally posted by aku1b0d0:what kind of life can u get at 7 in the morning? use ur brain.
Originally posted by bryanseb:well, basically, i was damn sure TS is the one whos gonna get fucked up. and i was right.
No need to say until getting so f[b]ucked up right? People put in chit chat or watever, their business, not ur business. If u think u gonna fucked up by this TS, than dun reply.. Wat the hell must u reply? Tio bo??[/b]
lol? i din even say ur the 1..u sohx worked up for wat? guilty sibo...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:the way u shorten the words has already proved u're an idiot urself.
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:So no need to flame the TS early in the morning right? U say i dun use brain, u leh? U got use ur brain or not? If u think the TS gonna get fucked up, dun reply la.. Common sense.. Yet so many ppl dun really dunno common sense..
well, basically, [b]i was damn sure TS is the one whos gonna get fucked up. and i was right.[/b]
He dun use brain.. That's y he dare to say that to u..Originally posted by 0tah:lol? i din even say ur the 1..u sohx worked up for wat? guilty sibo...
making a link clickable is being considerate. its not against the rules of this forum, nor is it a sin.Originally posted by FrozernFire:i must say that TS damn funny sia. first dunno how to make a link clickable, then even try to use the law![]()
You wanna talk about common sense? Here's a common sense. There's a big singing competition in your town. You love singing and you know you will win the competition. Do you let it go just like that?Originally posted by bryanseb:So no need to flame the TS early in the morning right? U say i dun use brain, u leh? U got use ur brain or not? If u think the TS gonna get fucked up, dun reply la.. Common sense.. Yet so many ppl dun really dunno common sense..
But I serious think you are a bodoh... a major bodoh. Terbesar.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:no defamation? that's bull.
yes, i know the consequences. i've been in the internet since i was young. but damn, if u dont try to understand the joke and improve yourself, why should i respect u, since u're contradicting urself very well? hell, i think i have to karate a durian to stop laughing.
i'm disgracing my country? what kind of bullsh*t are u saying? at least i dont boost abt how long i've been studying law or how much i know abt computers, like u. u studied law for 3 months? hell, most people in SgForums dont give a flying fark about it. u can keep it to yourself.
talking abt how educated u are, i think FI is more educated than u. at least she knows how to respect others, understand jokes and post something that wouldn't contradict herself.
And you my friend is a bigger dumbass... you don't know got many people kena sued or threaten with legal action over their actions in cyberspace meh. Dumb ass siah you idiot.Originally posted by Technomage:terion is a dumbass. using LAW in the internet. lol...... go catch flamers . google it .
Big difference between love to sing and good at singing man... if I were you, I would let it go. Because if you are not rich, no matter how good you are you will lose. Esp if the singing contest is SINGAPORE IDOL...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:You wanna talk about common sense? Here's a common sense. There's a big singing competition in your town. You love singing and you know you will win the competition. Do you let it go just like that?
It's common sense.