don't be so bad... say until like thatOriginally posted by ctstalin:isn't she the one who two-timed lin you-wei?
retribution![]()

U should search yahoo taiwan.....Originally posted by Prince Cumming:any update on her condition?? i search the net & baidu but no news of the accident at all....![]()
omg.. if so, is very very serious.... thou' i dun really noe her existence.. but i really hope she can pull thru'Originally posted by sexy girls:xu wei lun's car
Originally posted by Pitot:a very nice girl. any more details on the accident?
a pity if she leaves.
Beatrice XuOriginally posted by nuttawood1990:wats her english name ar?
shiX..............Was juz searching 4 updates...where e linkOriginally posted by polarsnake:She has already died, just watched the taiwan news![]()
So SadOriginally posted by polarsnake:She has already died, just watched the taiwan news![]()
quite ok in the exterior, but the interior sure..... RIP.Originally posted by tofushop193:omg...she died???wth man...but the car look quite ok
Go look at yahoo taiwan.Originally posted by snobbish:shiX..............Was juz searching 4 updates...where e link![]()
She is the passenager, the driver woke up liao but still a little deliriumOriginally posted by browniebaobao:still not sure how the accident happened..
from the pic.. she's the passenger or the driver ar?
it seems that the backside of the car was more badly buang than the front leh.
how come like that leh? speeding ma?
Originally posted by Hogzilla:She is the passenager, the driver woke up liao but still a little delirium
http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/070128/2/9vz7.html
The investigation still going on.