ya me too. like having lost a friend.Originally posted by mystee:i duno y... but just feel my heart tighten when i heard the news on radio... n feel rather down & uneasy for the whole day...
she had left us.. heard it first from the radio a couple of hours back. various taiwan articles further confirm this sad piece of news.Originally posted by nuttawood1990:how was she now?Tot news paper said tat she coma?still coma?or?
yeah. i had the same feeling as well. maybe it's because i am of around the same age as her and so the impact is far greater than the other celebrity's death in recent years.Originally posted by mystee:i duno y... but just feel my heart tighten when i heard the news on radio... n feel rather down & uneasy for the whole day...
they did. but only 1, 2 days after the accident. maybe because she isn't that famous so local press didn't report it.Originally posted by pierre^^:i wonder why spore news nv report?
not showing.. is on duno which group singers.. not even shown on the combination of short variety news.Originally posted by Prince Cumming:ya was watchin news on both ch U & ch 8 since evening but no mention at all...knn sometimes some minor minor stuff they also report..
wonder if Yu Le Bai Fen Bai tonite will report? (s'pore watch it's one day later rite)
hmm... dun tink is so bad as in a few weeks ago... maybe two days? not too sure oso...Originally posted by Prince Cumming:are we watchin some epi telecasted a few weeks ago![]()
yea agree!! the moment she died, then all those not so close with her one all come and pretend that they are her best pals. wan to gain publicity, so hyprocrite.. don forget, she still have a drama on hand, wonder who is the ger who takes over her..Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:RIP xu wei lun. she quite talent, i think those celeb visit her r hypocrite, sad on the outside but in their heart said haha there she gone hope the producer let me take over her
Yup althou on e exterior it doesnt look serious, but maybe itz tat impact on her loh... She was alrdy unbucklin her seatbelt when e container truck reared into them... Her mini cooper's airbag didnt work too...Originally posted by huy:i didn;t read much bout the news so i not so sure how serious her car accident is. apparently, i saw her mini cooper in the papers and it seems that the damage isn;t very serious.. seems like the front part of the car is not badly damaged.. it only the back that is crashed badly.. and what really puzzled me is the driver who drives the mini cooper and the lorry driver seems to be all right but why she suffer the most ah?
tink they refused to let him see her cos they are afraid that he might pass on some germs to her already fragile body?Originally posted by dragg:her parents refused to let li wei see her at the hospital.
she was deeply hurt that he refused to acknowledge their relationship when dating.![]()
a few people were with her then.Originally posted by rainee:tink they refused to let him see her cos they are afraid that he might pass on some germs to her already fragile body?
yea, her family let her frens in during the last moments of her life..Originally posted by dragg:a few people were with her then.
she cried when they spoke to her.
Her mum did allow him 2 c weilun at e hospital...Originally posted by dragg:her parents refused to let li wei see her at the hospital.
she was deeply hurt that he refused to acknowledge their relationship when dating.![]()
Yup she responded wif tears althou she stil in coma... She noes tat she cant make it alrdy but yet she didnt wanna leave... Sad.Originally posted by dragg:a few people were with her then.
she cried when they spoke to her.